Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my beach buddy?

In his own words

So,i guess this is the part where i try to sell you on myself.I think i am a great guy.someone has to think so!.I have a great job,love doing it,.....I mean my job.haha,I have a good head on my shoulders,have a huge heart,and am funny.So ive been told.Honesty is a big thing in my book,and i pride myself on it.Sometimes it gets me in trouble!As far as a woman goes, its easy.Cook,clean,have dinner ready and be wearing something sexy on when i get home.JK!Well everything but wearing something sexy when i get really just looking for someone who i have chemistry with,a best friend,someone i can trust,laugh with,love,and talk to about anything.Physical attraction is a must, but i think personality goes a whole lot further.The looks are gonna fade. I love going to the beach!I can just sit there and be content,although having a cooler with some beer,bbq,great waves and great friends makes it alot more fun.I love to surf and have been doing it since i was a teenager.I dont get to go as much anymore because of work ,but i try to go as often as i can.It would be nice to find a girl who enjoys the beach just as much.Alot of girls say they like the beach, but only go a few times a year.haha. Besides going to the beach,i love to cook,hangout with friends,have bbq,s,ride my motorcycle,build things for fun,go to the gym,play the drums,watch movies,hike,camp,dive bars,and im always up to try new things.I try to make the best out of any situation.I love to laugh.I like to travel and see new places.Im always trying to get out of town and do something new.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a big animal lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good food,good drinks and good people.

For fun

On my free time i enjoy being at the beach,i can just sit there and be content.i love camping and nothin beats a good campfire.i love doing anything,skating,hiking,walks on the beach,playing pool,bowling,movies,getting out of town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference