Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Snoqualmie, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
How about meeting for coffee, to meet a new friend and maybe more?

In his own words

Who we are is an amalgamation of everything that has happened in our lives through today. Every success, failure, decision, mistake, sorrow, and happiness combines to make us who we are. Who we are will always be more than 4000 characters. :) There are some traits that stand out: I am the proverbial nice guy. The guy that will open the door for you, because I want to, and then holds it open for everyone following behind. I am the guy that will go clothes shopping with you, hold your purse, and not complain. When you want to talk, I will listen. Many see me as laidback and casual. My life is filled with work, friends, and family. I would like to share it with someone. Would you like to be the one I share my life with? Who am I looking for? No woman can be defined simply putting adjectives to paper, and I want a chance to get to know you better. Traits that you would exhibit - self sufficient, willful, and independent. A long ther relationship is what I am looking for, and hope that you are looking for the same. Life throws many things at us every day. I deal with all that comes my way with patience and humor. We can share in everything that life gives us, and maybe even give direction to things. Will you be that person? If nothing else, we each may find a new friend in our lives.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Reptiles

I have two cats named Gohan and Goten.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Hawaii, Sushi Restaurants, Opening night for new movies.

Favorite things

Watching Movies in the theatre, Science Fiction (books, television, movies), Playing video games.

For fun

In addtion to watching Seattle Sounder FC home games, I also enjoy goint to movies, enjoying good restaurants, some television, and spending time with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I really love my job. It is constantly changing which allow me to learn new ideas and skills. Additionally, the products that I work on are enjoyed by many people and actually entertain. Now don't you wish you knew what I do. :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral