Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Somuchfun4right1

51 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles of Gilbert, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for giving me and my gang a look!

In his own words

Ok here's total openness and sincerity. First, yes I have three teenagers, with whom I have had sole custody for the past 6 years and I cherish this. They at Max 16, Lexie 17, and Jake 18. Thy are old enough for me to now focus more on myself and my partner. I would be lying if I didn't say I was hoping for them to one day soon see me in a loving relationship. They need to see this and they also would benefit from a female to gain/seek guidance and advice. I do my best with them all but going to get nails and hair done with my daughter has been a bit challenging, let alone clothes and makeup shopping and boy advice. Longer term I'm looking for a partner...see below. Short term I'm looking for fun filled friendship. Weekend getaways would be awesome and looking for a woman with whom mutual chemistry is shared and she wishes to go on getaways as friends and be treated to just good clean innocent fun. I don't do one night stands and only share myself if in a committed relationship. So this is not about jumping in bed together, rather just fun. Heck even if u wanted to do that before in a relationship together, it wouldn't happen. I've worked very hard my whole life in corporate America and want to share the fruits of all the hard work. Ok that said, Here's what I seek in time as you don't get to this point quickly or often....a friendship which evolves naturally with time and experiences shared into a loving relationship based on mutual respect, attraction and admiration. Laughter, smiles, spontaneous adventures, hand holding, eyes locking, surprises, faithfulness, are foundational and frequent. We can't wait to just walk and talk to share our days, our deepest thoughts, and dreams. We're oblivious to onlookers envious of the passion and closeness we share. Each day brings excitement for the simple reason we will share thoughts of and time with each another. Some days will be nothing but tirelessly caressing and holding one another, on others we will jump in a car and head anywhere together, some will be apart but both of us will be filled with warmth, peace, and strength knowing we have found someone very special not to ever be taken for granted. No doubt there will be challenges but we will embrace them together, maturely, with respectful communication, and resolve. We will be independent partners who share a mutual dependency and respect for one another. I am opening doors, pulling out chairs, and helping you take your coat off. We look at each other knowing we have found a very special person. I could go on and on but those words are who I am and what I wish to experience with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Used to love barcelona Restuarant. Enjoy dancing. Have recently started working out again. Like to travel but tough to find the time.

College

Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

Pretty flexible with music. Like sports, basketball, and football especially.

For fun

anything which gets me out of the house and results in smiles and laughter

Last read

One of my best friends growing up, Shaun Hawkins wrote a book called "Honeymoon Junkie: everything but the girl"...promised him I'd read it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS Physics so can solve any problem you can throw my way.