Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for a man, who is not afraid to love! I mean the kind of love that is deep, the kind of love that makes you want to travel with someone, grow old with someone, laugh with someone so hard that you cry….the kind of love that makes your body ache for that person when you are not with them. I want someone who is strong, accomplished, adventurous, masculine, yet, passionate, loving and romantic. Someone who understands the balance of life - work hard and play harder. Someone who is charismatic and down-to-earth but who also independent. Someone I can look up to, admire and respect. Someone who is financially stable. Someone who thinks about their future and is willing to share their life with another. I am looking for a grown up, not a man boy. A gentleman, not a boor. An optimist! Confident - not cocky. I need someone who lives his life by his own rules and doesn't blindly follow others. I am a very strong and independent woman! I am a lawyer – please don’t view that as a negative. I am honest and loyal. Even though I am tough, I am also very affectionate, loving and down to earth. Some days, I like to be lazy, order a pizza and watch football all day long. Other days, I like to get dolled up and go to happy hour and try a new restaurant for dinner. I love the beach and I cannot get enough of this Florida weather. I love to travel, shop and explore new places. I am pretty much up for anything – you tell me where to be and when to be there and I will be ready! I am just missing that one special person who I can share my life with. Bottom line, I am looking for someone who is open to try new things. Someone who is not afraid to fall deep in love. Someone who is goal oriented. Someone who is proud of their accomplishments and who can be supportive of mine too. I am looking for a best friend and a great lover - someone who is in it for the long haul. Please no liars, cheaters, players or emotionally unavailable! I don't have time for games! No more crazy men please!!!!! Don't ask me for money.....really???? Please don’t start something with me if you are not in a place in your life to be in a relationship. If you are just looking for a fling, please look elsewhere. I am the real deal, baby!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old pug named, Pixie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am up for just about anything, Some of my favorite places are Abe & Louies, Pinon Grille, Mizner Park, Atlantic Avenue,, The Canyon, Maggianos or anywhere you can get a nice steak, piece of sushi and/or cesar salad. As for traveling, YES PLEASE...


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook. I can cook just about anything. I love to have dinner parties. I am totally into chick flicks and I watch some pretty cheesy TV reality I listen to everything from country to hip hop.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, friends or family. Nothing beats a wonderful meal and nice bottle of wine. But, it is really not what I am doing – it is who I am doing it with. I love to have fun, try new things and go new places.

Last read

The last few books that I have read include: 50 Shades of Grey, 50 Shades Darker and 50 Shades of Freed.....I am looking for my own Christian Grey! I am now into presidential history. Finished with Lincoln and onto Kennedy...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a lawyer! I am licensed to practice law in CA and FL.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral