Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Hello There :)

In his own words

Listen up ladies, this is Jon's mom talking! Now please just give me 2 minutes of your time because I have got a few things to tell you! I know that you have been surfing all over this world wide web of confusion for a groovy hunk to get down with...well go no further. This young man right here will knock your socks off with charm, laughter, and handsome features.. My poor boy always seems to end up with those girlies who head down to the clubs, drink to much Skittles Vodka, bump their heads on the ground, and then end up smootching a Pauly D. look a like in the restrooms at 3:45am. He needs a sweetheart who will have a few drinks now and then but will behave herself.. Jon has a Bachelors in Business and worked in Auto Insurance for 5 years but realized he would rather help people so now he is currently back in school as a RN Student, his heart is big and has nice features too. . He also loves sports and really loves the Bills and Sabres, if you have another team that's o.k. because maybe they actually win sometimes and he can finally route for something positive, oh the humanity with these local teams!. I know you are looking for a 6 foot 4, tan piece of pure sugardaddy with Magic Mike abs and Ryan Goseling like confidence but let's face it, that's what I'm looking for so back off! Just kidding ladies. All I'm saying is that his personality will make up for some of the slight deficiencies in the stud muffin department. . So come on girls, give him a wink, like a picture, drop him a message! He is a busy boy with school and work but he will get back to you very soon if he thinks you are his YOLO or whatever the kids are calling true love nowadays. I know you girls don't want no scrub, hanging out of his best friends ride, trying to holla at come date my wonderful boy! Gotta run, Ellen is on and its time to dance!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Elmwood, Allen, Any pub with good food and a good mix of beers, Ralph Wilson Stadium, The First Niagara Center

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Casino, Anchorman, Labyrinth, I don't mind The Notebook or P.S. I Love You either :) Music: Rush, 311, The Killers, most Hip Hop and Country TV: Walking Dead, Shameless, Lost, Game of Thrones

For fun

Drinks, food, movies

Last read

Dan Brown: Inferno George RR Martin's "A Song of Ice and Fire"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference