Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The new ol' blue eyes...

In his own words

Hi: I consider myself a gentleman, which is a rare breed from what I can see these days. I like the usual stuff, like travel: I really like visiting national parks; I like the architecture of Europe, the warm water of the Caribbean, you know, when you don't even need a wetsuit to scuba. I am an amateur photographer that doesn't like to be in the picture. More of an Ansel Adams wannnabe.If I cook, it?s going to be something healthy. I like taking my dog to the beach, on hikes, or just to the park .I am fairly well read, well traveled, and pseudo articulate. I've been known to peel off a decent joke now and again, though not everyone may get my humor. I am able to laugh at myself, but there are also other people around to laugh at. I don't t do drugs, I don't smoke. I'm looking for a travel partner that's not so high maintenance that the dog can't come (depending where we go). I'm a bit old fashion in that I would like a lady younger and smaller than me. I know there are a lot of you out there looking for their Ashton Cutcher, and all I can say to that is good luck (sincerely).Someone that does not abuse make-up, or perfume. I would love to take you out to dinner, or get a glass of wine (1st). If we get along we can take things from there. Please don't take it lightly I only wink, I don?t wink at just anybody. I just feel that I don?t want to waste our time if I'm not even in the right ball park. So if you have read this far, feel free to toss me a wink, I mean what are we doing here anyway? Thanx for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had Barolo my boxer for 3.5 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Under the ocean, or on a mountain...Don't do clubs (any more).

Favorite things

Traveling,hiking with my dog. My musical tastes are pretty wide in range, but I like new (to me) stuff. During football season I like to follow da J-E-T-S.. Really like movies, at the theatre, home and collecting.

For fun

I love to hike and take pictures of my travels. I like road trips, national parks, scuba diving in the caribean.What ever you like I'll at least try... My latest hobby is my motorcycle, and no it's not a harly. I like european bikes most.

Last read

"Sway ", an easy reading psychology book. I like psych books though I don't retain much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a sommelier, and enjoy it.I feel lucky to work with somthing I'm passionate about, and have alot of fun. I work evenings, but often get three days off in a row ( wanna get away?)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Dutch No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I learned how to read AND write in prison before the age of 30. Just kidding..a little College