Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-47 within 25 miles of Paradise Valley, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I decided it was time to finally take this...

In his own words

I decided it was time to finally take this thing seriously, so I updated my profile in case someone actually decides to read it. I just moved to Phoenix from the East Coast and now find myself in a new city knowing close to nobody. Can someone help me find my way around? I’m hoping to meet someone who is independent, yet doesn’t mind being complemented (or complimented) by someone else. Someone who has her own opinions and isn’t afraid to share them (or argue about them). Someone who realizes that our differences can add as much to a relationship as our similarities. Someone who feels as lucky to be with me as I feel to be with her. Seems pretty simple, doesn’t it? I’m a realist in almost every aspect of my life, but when it comes to relationships I’m still an idealist. I’d rather spend my life searching for someone I am truly passionate about than be complacent settling for something less. Will I ever find it? Who knows. But if you also think the journey should be as enjoyable as the destination, let me know. If all of that is a bit too deep for a profile, how about just someone who wants to show me around a new city and maybe grab a drink?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, LA, SF, and Vegas are my favorite weekend destinations. For a longer trip, Paris, Rio, or Buenos Aires. I prefer the beach to the mountains and am always up to explore a new destination.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Why reveal it all here? I like a little mystery...

For fun

I guess you could say I'm a bit eclectic. I like most sports (NASCAR is NOT a's driving in circles), movies and music. I love nice dinners, theater and museums. I can have fun in any situation if the company is right.

Last read

Lately I've been re-reading a lot of the classics I was forced to read way back when. Amazing how much you can enjoy a book when there isn't a test on it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, but I'm not really an organized religion kind of person. I have a great deal of respect for those who can find peace and faith through organized makes me jealous...but it doesn't really work for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral