Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Something_Real__

46 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, THANKS FOR SHOPPING. Hopefully you will...

In his own words

Hi, THANKS FOR SHOPPING. Hopefully you will find everything you are looking for. We have a wide assortment of items to choose from. From Humor to Silly, Strong to Caring, Integrity to Supportive and from Intelligent to Completely Baffled; we have it all. If you do not find what you a looking for, just let our friendly and very helpful associate and we will help you find it...... I was Born in LA Raised in a small town in Missouri Growing up, I spent 2 months of my summer breaks in LA. (surfing) After high school I joined the Marine Corps. (Served 4 years) After the Marine Corps, I went to school at UC Berkeley I think of myself as a unique blend of small town values and kindness mixed with progressive ideas and views, but grounded with integrity, courage, strength. SO WHO AM I ?????? WHO AM I LOOKING FOR????? -I'm an easy going. -I'm grounded and stable. -You must like dogs,,, (My dogs are my little buddies) -I'm looking for someone who is ready for something real, a connection..... -I'm looking for that one to grow old with. my friend my pal. -I cook really well; Well that is what I have been told (Of course they could just be, "being polite") -I hate doing dishes, but you will never find dishes in my sink! -I am a bit of clean freak, I guess it is my OCD.... -I don't look Nerdy, but a piece of advice is, don't get me talking about Computers and Technology! My piers are "DUDE" "Take it down a notch",,"Breath", and explain it so we understand it. My response is, what? what? what????, why don't you understand!!!! Aaugh! -I can not spell, thank god for spell check and google. -I take my health seriously. I plan on being around a while; and while I am here I want to do things. I want to live and experience life and the world, Not Watch It! -I'm looking for someone who I can share my ideas and dreams with and who is willing to share theirs with me. -I'd rather be single than to be in a bad relationship -I don't take life or myself or life too seriously. Yes, I can be serious... but usually, I'm not! I love to be goofy/silly and enjoy laughing and getting people to laugh. -Life is short and we only have one, I want to make sure I(we) live a full life. One worth remembering, one without regret. :-) OWE YEA, Don't Freak Out!!! I talk to my dogs!? (They don't answer!) , If they ever did, I would go from weird to crazy!!! Also all my photos are within the last few of years, with the exceptions of the one with me posing. That was taken when I was still modeling. Strangely I do not have that many photos of me.. (something to work on)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

????? Anything, I am not that picky. If I enjoy the company I am with, I will be happy doing anything.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

BIKE RIDE, HIKE, GYM, SNOWBOARDING,,,WIND IN MY FACE... JUST GETTING OUT

For fun

Riding my bicycle, working out, Snowboarding Recently started doing Parkour (Free Running) I am also doing Spartan Races. I want to do the "Beast" before the end of the year. In general I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors.

Last read

Nerd Magazine, Nerd News , News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a Small Managed Service Company (Computer Nerd)
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt,,,Father is from Ireland Mother is from Mexico (both with green cards) . My father is tall (6'2") , My mother is short (4'10") My father is white (WHITE), My mother is dark... Opposites do attract, That makes me A weird mutt!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degrees in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering and a minor in Chemistry. I would love to get my Doctorate; Don't have time now,,,but someday.