Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love takes work, but that doesn't mean it should be hard. The right person is hard NOT to love and easy to fall for.

In her own words

My name is Michelle, ok Cupid calls me AmbitionUntamed (hint hint). I may or may not be able to read emails here. First off, I am bi, but I am NOT confused, and it's a little aggravating to hear that as often as I do. I am equally attracted to both sexes, but I am also very loyal. I do not feel like I am missing something by being with one person. I do not need to have both, I m just open to either. Once I am with someone, that is it. I have more experience with men, but that was because I was married and in a few long term relationships. Now, how to fit a person in a box... Well, I suppose the largest part of who I am would be my huge heart that is frequently on my sleeve. I love to help people and animals, and do it often. I stick up for others and fair treatment is something I don't think I could feel any stronger about than I do. I am a 3 time surrogate (so I have been pregnant 4 times), volunteer, and all of my pets are rescues. I am ambitious, determined, and I have been accused of possessing some wild smarts here and there. I have a few tattoos and hope to have a few more... I care if you think I am a good person, but don't care if you like my choices or my jeans. I dye my hair wild colors sometimes, but not all the time. I love heals and I love tennis shoes. I like being pretty or girlie, and I love being strong and getting sweaty, tired, and dirty. Hard to pigeon hole, I guess. I want to adopt, build a house from recycled materials, and travel. I am a city girl who likes trees and grass and wants to grow her own food. I am a lifetime learner. It is in my blood. I come from a big family, most of whom are proud readers and information junkies. We are also goofy, open minded, and allergic to judgmental BS. I am glad to have taken on those traits, and am always in awe of how many of my aunts and uncles have relationships that stand the test of time. I think the secret is respect and laughter, personally. :) I torture myself with college and running a business, but I don't think I would have it any other way, in fact I know I wouldn't. I am at my happiest when my plate is full. I have a house I am working on transforming from blah to awesome, dogs, cats, and snakes I am trying to have equally fair conversations with, and side work I would like to develop into a legitimate business. Long term goals are to get my masters in NYC (probably build my house upstate), volunteer in an African country, and turn buildings in NYC that have been neglected or abandoned into amazing living spaces. I also see myself getting into civil rights and activism, as it is something I am drawn to and have a pretty strong reaction to... passion for it, if you will. Right now I am making trips to FL when I can because my small son is being treated for leukemia in FL. I know... way to kill the mood, right? The truth is, he is doing well and it is a process. I think anything worth having probably starts out slowly and as friends anyway, so the fact that I am not in Ohio and readily available at all times for the next year is kind of not that big of a deal. And why would I choose now to put myself out there? When you have dreams like mine and take on the things I do, your life always has something big going on... if I keep waiting until 'things settle down' it will never happen. As I get older I come to accept that I like controlled chaos and having something to work on and work towards. My life is never going to be slow. I enjoy down time, but I will go nuts if it is all I have. So, since I am not getting any younger it can't hurt to meet some folks, right? As for who I am looking for, I just want someone who is intelligent and a laid back. I get along well with people who appreciate sarcasm and who like to push themselves (and me sometimes!). Someone loving and caring but understands the importance of being true to themselves. I don't really want someone to mold themselves for me, because I respect people who are individuals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am newish to the Akron area, so I have not explored much. Angel Falls is a nice place to chat and be comfy. I would love to get out to the parks and hike around.

Favorite things

I am saving these... gotta have something to talk about when we meet, right?

Last read

Probably a textbook! I love to read but need ot get better at setting aside time to do it for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working my bachelors, though my son's illness has it taking a bit longer to get done. But architecture isn't going anywhere without me. :)