Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Who else could you be?

In her own words

Sweet, sincere, honest, conscientious, fit, responsible, fun, laid back nurse looking for the same qualities in a cool guy who is emotionally expressive and thinks I'm the greatest catch he'll ever find. We're both open to try new things, talk things through, set goals, fall in love, take time to get to know each other, build up solid careers... and eventually raise beautiful kids. I don't mind dating around a little to explore different chemistry possibilities but if you're still getting over your ex I won't waste my time, (it takes TIME guys. it's the only cure) Also... if you're not the type for commitment, I will see through you in a New York minute. Some great first date ideas.... coffee and conversation, bowling, tennis, watch the sunset from a casual rooftop restaurant. While we're on the subject of restaurants, let's discuss the bill... I think I would like to postpone if you're not ready and able to risk making a great first impression by taking care of the tab. How about we go further and say this....I won't be interested in a 2nd date if you don't decide you like me enough to risk 20-30 bucks on my dinner. Hopefully you can tell I'm dating with intention here. I'm fun and easy going, but I have my career solidly started, am deeply emotionally available, tend toward the responsible and accountable side, and am far more attracted to solid citizens than comics and artists. On the other hand, why choose one over the other? How about all of the above? So... should we talk sex? Guess you can tell I'm not exactly in a hurry. Chemistry is awesome and I'd love to be swept off my feet, but even then I'll be holding off on sealing the deal until we've had a chance to see how at home we feel with each other, how our individual styles work for or against each other under stress, whether the prevailing winds are blowing us out to sea or whether they are merely a minor nuisance on an otherwise peaceful beach. If you are smart, fun, responsible, moral, honest, dependable, and if you are confident of your ability to convince me, my friends, and my family that your interests, attitudes, talents, and goals willl enhance my life, not subtract from it, let's talk. We probably won't fall in love at first sight, but we might enjoy each other's company very much, and that might be the start of something very good.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Looking forward to getting a Golden Doodle sometime soon...her name will be Illy. (my favorite brand of coffee)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland. Seattle. Hole in the wall coffee shops. Pathways Church. Mountain Bed Breakfasts. Mercury Cafe.


Heritage College, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Pasta. The Bachelor. House. Crazy, Stupid Love. Texas Roadhouse. 70 degree weather.

For fun

Snowboarding on blue sky days. Tubing the Platte River. Recently got up on a wakeboard at Lake Mac! Woo hoo! Anything music Red Rocks concerts. Play on a 3.0 tennis league. Movies. Coffee (double tall stirred carmel macchiato) Dancing.

Last read

Middle Place. Would like to read more but ... actually never do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ENTallergy clinic for now but want to transition into more acute care...want to save lives not remove stitches. Have most of my hours done to convert my R.N. to B.S.N. May eventually want additional specialty certifications.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Little bit of city. Little bit of country. Diversity is important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power but have a problem with Jesus Christ being the dividing line between heaven and hell. I currently attend Pathways church, but if tubing or snowboarding on a Sunday seems better, any of the above is fine with me
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college