Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying the online thing...

In her own words

So match is asking me to envision my match. I don't think I ever really end up being drawn to someone I envision but here goes: My idea of romance is a (probably around 6 foot tall) SUPER smart (probably bearded) man cleaning my failed 180# back squat from the floor back up on to the squat rack for me during evening strength at Crossfit. After the WOD we head to whole foods to buy some stuff that we cook together - or I cook it (I'm good at that) and we turn on the Bruins game and open wine. And the conversation pretty much rules – anything from news to Tuukka rask to work that day to the science of nutrition. I'm looking for an actual match. I get 0 thrill out of the casual friend with benefit situation so I am definitely not looking for that. A bit more about myself: I volunteer for a main streets org. It is a 501c3 that works to improve the neighborhood I live in. I bought a multi-family house in said ‘hood when I was 25. Being a land-lady is not only extremely Italian of me but it also ties my wealth up into something that isn’t a gently worn pair of fitness shoes. My idea of how this might work: I’m busy, you’re busy, first dates often suck.. let’s do a casual drinks/coffee thing. Let’s go dutch, I’m not looking for 2 free meals a week with my match membership– I am looking to meet someone I really dig.

Her interests

Dining out , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I am not at Crossfit I am usually spending time with friends watching hockey at a local bar with great food and even better bartenders or spending the day with family at the beach.

Favorite things

Crossfit, Volunteering in Somerville, Sushi, Dexter, Beach, Running, Olympic Lifting

For fun

Beach, crossfit, running, volunteering, watching hockey, Oly lifting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral