Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow adventurer to explore Boston.

In her own words

I just moved to New England and have left my Wolf Pack of goofy, amazing friends, back on the West Coast. I am in need of someone to make this brand new city a little less lonely and a little more exciting - to explore new places around town and for good company. I love cooking, going out for drinks and spending time outdoors - New England Summers are amazing and I am excited for it to finally be here! At the same time, I am happy to stay at home and curl up with TV/Netflix/a good book. I love the Food Network (who ever thought up a whole channel of food porn - brilliant!) But I also lean towards comedy - since my job means I spend most of my day watching the news, which of late hasn't been too uplifting. I spent a few years traveling, and would love to get back out into the world :) The only thing stopping me has been my family and friends who I adore - and take care of.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who sadly doesn't live with me - but I would kill for some animal time. I am afraid if I start adopting I may not be able to stop...though I am technically allergic to cats - but thats what Benadryl is for, right?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love all the parks around Boston - but in truth would love to get out more to find more specific locations. Currently I spend the free time I have in the sun on the Commons, by the water or running some of the trails through Davis and Cambridge.

Favorite things

Taking care of my family and friends, cooking, great music, the Pacific Northwest, and the outdoors - ideally near the water.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends, being outside, reading and watching TV (ideally something funny!) I also knit - quite a bit, but if you can tollerate my occasional need to finish a project you might just get a scarf ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Episcopalian but I think I really just liked the church I grew up in... Now I just go for the stained glass.
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got to go to school in the most beautiful place in the world and all I got was this pesky B.A. in English ;)