Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking normal with no drama... Ultimately it...

In his own words

Seeking normal with no drama... Ultimately it doesn't matter what's on the outside, it's what's on the inside that counts. I'd like a partner who has a sharp verbal wit and who is into growing together...someone who loves and embraces life, and doesn't stroke out at little things). I'm an easy going person who has his priorities in order. I have two great kids (son 14, daugher 11) who are quite the personalities, and keep me young and laughing. I love my kids and family, the outdoors, the beach (surfing, sailing, diving), exercising, good friends, etc. and also enjoy intellectual and educational things. And I also like to just plain chill out. I have alot of energy and I am definitely not boring. I live next to the beach and would like to share life with someone who also loves the beach environment. And I love to travel and always look forward to my next vacation. I was brought up old school and taught to be truthful, faithful, loyal, honest, and respectful, so I would like someone with this similar class. At the same time im a lot of fun n love to joke around ...even sarcastic...maybe)... If I don't respond to your email, don't take it's just that I don't think we're a good match. Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach in front of my house. All around San Diego and OC, and then tropical, unspoiled places in Thailand, Philippines, Costa Rica, Belize, etc. I've been around the world and found these places to be my favorites.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Honest people and nature. My kids, family, friends, good food (all types). All music including Reggae, rock and 80s music. Movies. Adventure/traveling. Day at the beach..surfing and a campfire. Learning new things. Being healthy. Massages!

For fun

Enjoying life w people I love..

Last read

I read and write alot at work but for pleasure...self improvement, Non-fiction books especially biographies that I get lost in. I'm a web news junkie and love the Daily Show. Also like Hist Channel and love to watch Food Channel with my daughter...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the Environmental field, and I also have other interests.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious freedom is great. I'm a strong believer and attend a nondenominational church with my kids. I find other religions interesting especially Buddhism.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to UVA and Maryland, as well as other universities.