Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SomeoneSayFood

44 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I asked some of my good friends what...

In his own words

So I asked some of my good friends what qualities I possess and this is what they said: "Easy going, social networker aka can talk to people easily" "Intelligent and Classy" - I think he was just being nice "Integrity and confident", " Detail oriented" - Does this mean I'm anal, I hope not ;) I asked my mom this same question and she just laughed, should I be worried?! Disclaimer: There may have been a free meal involved during the interview process. All joking aside, I would like to meet someone who wants to travel the World with me enjoying all the different cultures and especially the FOOD! Someone who is also comfortable being "still" enjoying the company of family, friends and most importantly each other. I do enjoy getting to know someone through their letters (I said letters ha!), but a pen pal is not what I'm looking for. I love the little nuances of face to face conversation like how the person smiles when they are nervous, the sound of their laughter when they actually liked your stupid joke and of course that spark you feel when you are in their presence. If there is something else you would like to know about me, please feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brophy bros. in Santa Barbara for it's clam chowder. Definitely the beaches of Costa Rica. The mountains of Whistler, Canadiens are soo nice! Anywhere they serve good food!

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I'm open to all kinds of music, anything from Ivan & Alyosha, Calvin Harris, Matt Costa, to Neil Diamond, yup I said it. You gotta love songza. Game of Thrones, of course. Sunday, the best day of the week. Oh how I love Sundays!

For fun

I love checking out restaurants, going to movies and scoping out farmers market on Third Street. I'm a sports fan and will watch anything live. My new love is playing golf, who knew.

Last read

The Department of Mad Scientists by Michael Belfiore, still reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral