Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Northfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 25 miles of Glencoe, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places...

In his own words

Since everyone is looking for the short-and-sweet version of who we are in these things, here are my Cliff Notes: 1. I am an intelligent, caring, successful individual looking for someone who can make me laugh, smile, and inspire me without really trying. 2. I value honesty and integrity, as well as compassion. 3. I typically don't see the world as black or white, but lots of shades of gray, blue, and some green mixed in for good measure. 4. I don't believe in regret as long as we can learn and grow from the experience. 5. I try to say yes to opportunities as they present themselves, and ask that you are as open to new experiences and adventure as well. 6. I love being challenged physically, mentally, and spiritually, and promise to return the favor. 7. I'm looking for someone to be my best friend one moment, my lover the next, and a companion in all points in between. Nothing more, nothing less. 8. Apparently my entire being can be summed up in exactly 8 bullet points, and that saddens me just a bit. Let's chat and see if you can help me come up with more bullets. OK - seriously I'm sure I can come up with more than 8 bullet points, but then where's the mystery in that? What would we talk about on our first date if everything was completely outlined in our profiles? Interested it knowing more? Drop me a note!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer bigger pets/animals than smaller ones. I think its because I like the sense of presence a larger animal has than a smaller one. I'd love to own a German Shepherd or other big dog once I have a nice big yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to have a great meal: Thai or Japanese restaurant. Favorite vacation spot to go party: Las Vegas Favorite place to go with loved one: An island getaway Place I've always wanted to go: Iceland, Japan, Ireland


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Huge fan of all things Las Vegas. I'm a sci-fi and comedy fan, but I have a sweet spot for most Pixar cartoons too. Favorite guilty pleasure: Watching the Joy of Painting. Bob Ross' voice instantly relaxes me and puts me to sleep.

For fun

Depending on my mood, I can feel right at home in the middle of a club, watching a movie or concert, or just sitting back at the local bookstore drinking something warm and reading a good book or magazine.

Last read

I'm a self-described magazine addict - European cars, business news, personal finance, technology, and home improvement/decorating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After spending years as a consultant and executive manager for another company, I recently founded my own Digital Marketing consulting firm. I believe if you're passionate and dedicated to something, success comes naturally.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both my parents are from the Philippines, but I was born and raised in the US. I've started to appreciate my filipino heritage more as I get older. There's no denying it has helped to shape me into the man I am today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised a Catholic, and even did the whole Catholic education thing. I realized during college that all organized religions have their faults, so I'm content with believing in a higher power, no matter how we try to quantify/qualify it.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After high school, I shipped off to Syracuse University for awhile to study Vocal Performance and to get away from the Midwest. I came back and finished up @ DePaul University with a degree in Finance and Comp. Science.