Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Waxahachie, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
youve never met anyone like me.

In his own words

id like to find a girl that loves to laugh, and can laugh at herself. cuz im a cut up :) i like to travel and try new things and have adventures, but inbetween i mostly stay at home and cuddle (need a snuggle bunny). i smoke. i drink. i smoke... i have a 17 year old daughter who is my best friend and even though she is headed off to college next year anyone interested must get her stamp of approval. im the most honest guy you will ever meet, sometimes to the point of speaking my mind when i should really keep my mouth shut. in a way that makes me a bit abrasive to some people. but real honesty is a double edged sword i think. i dont get along well with fake or superficial people. so if you fit that shoe dont bother. be nice if i could find a sweet, laid back, girl in her thirties, or thereabouts, that isnt bitter or toting a truckload of baggage. seems all the good ones have been snapped up by now, or have been screwed over to the point they are sad about life, or psycho. looks arent important to me if i can find someone i can click with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

karaoke bars are fun. and i like concerts occasionally if its a band i really like. but mostly i like to chill at the house and play video games or watch movies.

Favorite things

i like all kinds of movies pretty much as long as they are good movies. and you cant too much miss me on rock music, and also a bit of country, but i detest rap and hip hop music. i dont watch much tv. im no gourmet but i love to cook.

Last read

i used to read a lot but dont make time for it much anymore. lots of stephen king and dean koontz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
tattoo artist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference