Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Caribou, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-53 within 500 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is looking for me?

In his own words

Thanks for reading guys. In a snapshot, what can I say about me and give you an accurate picture? I'm a pretty quiet kind of guy in general. I’m seeking a fun and interesting guy who is open to sharing life with someone with similar values. I strive to live life with love, and happiness. Simple things in life make me happy. Clean and uncomplicated passion for life, adventure and exploration of new ideas, people and places is what it is all about. I like to go out and do things around the state. Day outings are great on the weekends. It can be lots of fun to explore a new restaurant, read in a fun cafe and people watch or find a great micro-brewery or wine bistro. I like to linger on a park bench and chat with people. I enjoy the movies (especially independent and foreign ones), camping and nature. The outdoors is a part of who I am. Just going for a long drive or a walk outside makes me feel great. I love to enjoy myself and cook great meals, but health, physical activity and moderation are important to me. I like to stay balanced spiritually, mentally, physically and emotionally. What is more fun that a spontaneous long weekend trip or even a bigger trip away once or twice a year? Travel is wonderful! Just the same, I also am very happy to stay home and spend time making dinner and watching a great movie. I like to watch football and work on small projects around the house. I enjoy having a small gathering of friends over for dinner and drinks. It would be awesome to find another guy with similar interests. I'm not looking for an exact copy of me, so if you have interests you enjoy, that is awesome. I Love to learn about new things and try new activities. A great match would be somebody who is not so much into the bar scene, and who is easy-going. If you like to party every weekend, I'm not your kind of guy. Don’t get me wrong, I do enjoy a nice night out now and again. But there are so many other things we could be doing. I'm looking for a masculine caring guy who wants to find the right person for a serious long-term relationship. You should know what you want from life, like me. I'm an honest and sincere man with a big heart and lots of room to fill it with love. I want the same in somebody else. I'm pretty simple and am looking for the same in another man. I tend to be easy-going and a little shy at first. I'm more of an introvert than an extrovert, but do well in small groups once I am comfortable with people. I don’t have one particular kind of guy I am interested in; there is no perfect mold or expectations. I just want you to be yourself, happy in life and looking to share an adventure. If any of this sounds good, would be cool to hear from you. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

You'll love my little dog Bax

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love a quiet mountain top, a craggy cliff overlooking the sea or cabin in the woods. I also love a hipster cafe, a great micro-brewery or wine bar,live music, a live football game (Go New England!) or a happing arts venue. Let's discover together.

Favorite things

I love Indian food! Thai food is awesome too. Love to hang out at home & read or watch a good movie. Enjoy small groups of friends over for dinner, enjoy a micro-brew or some red wine. I like sleeping in on the weekends & the smell of coffee

For fun

I Love nature, especially the mountains and the ocean! From camping out to long drives on scenic roads, it's all great. Love to travel too, weekend trips rock. Lots of places to explore.

Last read

I love reading literature set in New England and French Canada. Maine authors are great! I love reading about different cultures, spirituality, languages and more. When I pleasure read, I often enjoy fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Definitely, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Ethnicity is not important to me, I am looking for a loving, good and beautiful person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up Catholic and actually enjoy my faith. I am a very spiritual, meditative and reflective person. I know that we all arrive via different paths. It is not only the destination that is important, but the journey as well. I promote wellbeing...
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in French Studies, a B.S. in Education, a M.ED in TESOL and have taken graduate seminars in Theology. I am also a certified translator and interpreter. I started work on my doctorate in Educational Leadership.