Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to sail, golf, hike - especially with...

In his own words

I love to sail, golf, hike - especially with the dog, a good scary movie, or just get in the car on a Friday afternoon without a destination and make an adventure out of it. Having a movie night in, cooking dinner, and a small-to-ridiculously unnecessary supply of wine definitely appeals to me after a long week. In my time here in SoCal, I've realized I do miss rainy days, especially those chased by a good thunderstorm - that's the New Englander in me. Having spent the majority of my life on the east coast, LA/South Bay was my first taste of full-time west coast living. I've lived in DC, New York, Burlington, VT and my home town Boston. I'm not a big club-goer; a dive bar with pool table and/or a dartboard is more my speed. I've really enjoyed venturing around LA and checking out all the restaurants you'd only hear about back home. I have a career and job that I love and has been rewarding on several levels and affords me an active and adventurous life-style. Spontaneity is a must, and golfers are encouraged to apply (or anybody who is looking for a lesson:-))!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had recently lost my 13-year-old pit-boxer mix - Carter. It wasn't long before I opened my house up to Nellie, who was rescued from 'death row'...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Vegas, San Francisco, Thousand Islands, Montreal, and Halifax NS to name a few.


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Favorite things...there are so many. Music, guitar, movies, the dog, random getaways, being on the water...and one of my favorites, sometime just nothing at all, as long as I am in the right company...

For fun

Messing around with the guitar, a day out with the pup, golfing, definitely mountain biking, or any other sport for that matter. The best times are never planned, they just happen!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical device product management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish/Irish/Italian mutt ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral