Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Highland, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ready for a long lasting passionate relationship.

In her own words

BTW if your over 30 please don't even message me, I'm not interested, need Someone closer to my age thanks. I am very goal oriented and family oriented. I know what I want in life and am working towards it right now by going to school. Once I graduate with my bachelors in Criminal Justice with a double minor in both forensics and psychology, I hope to then go to law school. I love meeting new people and going to new places. I had always planned on joining the military but because of a surgery I had I was not able to, so anyone in the military I feel I may be able to handle the military life more than others because I was already prepared for it for myself. Plus I love to travel and always thought it would be so cool to move to a different country every few years and travel. I'm fun, passionate, loving, organized, respectful, I'll do anything for the ones I love, and I'm a little spunky/fiesty. I need a caring, respectful, strong, honest and stable man. I feel a strong relationship is formed around honesty and respect for the other person. First impressions are really important to me. I am looking for a man who is already on his feet and who is searching for someone to make long lasting memories with. I am looking for the right guy and a serious relationship. I'm ready to find that one person who has similar likes and interests as I do. I like to be outside and get dirty hunting and fishing and spending time on the water. I will be in sweat pants and and boots one day and high heels and a dress the next.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I love animals, used to be in 4-h, where I raised, showed, and sold sheep, goats, steer, and swine.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but I haven’t even been to half of the places I intend on traveling to one day. So far my favorite places I have been have been New Zealand and Australia.

For fun

I love experiencing new things and I will try anything twice. I like being outdoors, hunting, fishing, boating, hiking, anything really. I also love historical sites and museums as well. I like going to sporting events and watching football at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral