Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Garner, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is my number one criteria. My perfect...

In her own words

Honesty is my number one criteria. My perfect match must be romantic and be willing to fall in love. I love attention and I have no problem reciprocating. My match should want me to be a part of his social life. I would love to cater to him. I am a professional but I would someday want to place all of my focus on nurturing my family. I am extremely committed to my current family. My match should be funny, love to laugh and carefree. I live in the Bahamas but I really have an affection for South Florida. I've really been considering "the big move".. I am attracted to spontaneity and not someone that always has to plan. However, I do like a man that has a good idea of his future goals. I'm looking for a man that is confident about himself but still comfortable doing "girlie" stuff with me. Like painting my toenails and shopping for a pair of shoes. However, I have no problem getting rough and dirty. I work in Engineering and Construction so climbing a ladder and wearing a pair of boots are all in a days work. My match should enjoy being caught in the rain once in a while or maybe even calling in sick to work so that we can spend the day at home together. (Smile). Even better if he's his own boss. I'm looking for a lifelong companion but in the process I would like to meet a travel partner and best friend. So, if you think you and I make a great match, send me a wink or email. A picture is required for a response.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Rottweilers.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A comedy show is great for a weekend out. I love to travel. I love the beach and sunsets. I enjoy the movies but staying home on a Friday night to watch a good movie or play Scrabble is also great. I often spend the day at Atlantis Water park.

Favorite things

My favourite thing to do is to enjoy nature. I love the outdoors and taking the scenic route. Even if that means it's the long ride home. My favourite food is almost anything chocolate but mainly chocolate cake and Snickers. I am a freak for the 2.

For fun

I love to travel. Especially when it is with people you enjoy spending time with. But nothing beats a Sunday dinner with family. Anything that has to do with the beach I'm always interested in. That means swimming, fishing or snorkeling.

Last read

I don't have the attention span to read a novel but I like Science and Technology articles. I usually read them online. I also keep abreast of entertainment news. I have the Bible app so I try to read the Bible regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'10" (270cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a self employed Electrical Engineer which I enjoy. This gives me a lot of free time for vacation travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am of the Christian background. I am spiritual but not religious. Still searching....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied in Canada.