Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Every man needs 3 things: An Adventure Live, Battle To Fight, & A Beauty To Fight For........

In his own words

This is my 1st shot at online dating-interested to find out how it goes.....I'm not a subscriber yet so I'm unable to email through match-just checking this out to see how the experience is and if it's worth the time investment? I would love to chat- thesolutioncoach and that ends with the popular one from most popular search engine that starts with a g....(hint, hint) I strive to live my life by principle, and have developed a core set of values that I guide my life by. Although I wouldn't consider my myself a religious man (living by the "law" and not living with grace towards other people etc), I am a passionate follower of Christ, and live every day working towards the upward call He has put upon my life. I was raised catholic but had no interest in religion or spiritual stuff for most of my life. I was richly blessed with a loving and awesome family growing up (although I was mainly raised by an incredible single mom-mama's boy indeed). I'm for sure old school-a man should open the door for a woman, honor and respect her, if a woman is standing in a crowded room and there isn't any seats left a man should gladly give her his, give her a sincere compliment out of the blue just to make her smile.... My family would say I am compassionate about people and try my best to help people see the importance & value in themselves-and how powerful a person with a dream and a meaningful purpose is. Few words to describe me: Funny, quirky, dedicated, loyal, faithful, honest, hard working, available I am interested in a woman who is passionate about life. She has a desire to make an impact in this world! She's got to be a giggler-you know, someone who gets a sore stomach every now & then from laughing, a headache because she is smiling too much!!! Enjoyment of life itself is so important.....I'm more interested in her character, who she is and where she's going in life, than I am with her looks (don't get me wrong that has some importance too, but since I'm not a Brad Pitt look a like I've had to learn to believe in who I am and grow from the inside , and not rely on my looks). Lastly, and truly most importantly, as stubborn and hard-headed as I can be, and as crazy as life can get, I not only am looking for a strong and bold woman but a woman of strength. I am a very open-minded person and really have fun meeting people of all walks, but I will say that the most engaging attribute I find in a woman is that she has the heart to submit her will and life to Christ Jesus and be a woman of strength.......WOW..... goosebumps..... One more small thing-I really respect and appreciate a woman who is confident in herself and does not feel a need to wear a lot of makeup to define her face, but rather wear makeup to accentuate her beauty. Women are beautiful-even if the world or magazines or Hollywood would tell you you cannot look good without the right makeup. I call bull to that! Other things to note about me: I'm an avid reader, mainly leadership and self improvement books. I thrive on learning and growing myself to become the man I was created to be. God doesn't make junk. Every person is better than me at something, and I thoroughly enjoy discovering what I can learn from people I meet. It sounds a little odd, but I have learned to be comfortable being uncomfortable. I choose to put myself around people/places/situations that are new & unknown to me so that I keep an edge of growth & excitement in my life. I am on the move and am in the time of my life where I am running hard to achieve my dreams! If not now, when? If not me, who? Goals: Travel the world and free myself from the financial bondage that I, and so many people I meet, have lived with most of my life. Life is so precious, and too many of us forget to believe, like a child, that we can achieve our dreams no matter how big they are!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Last read

I mostly read self development books. John Maxwell is my absolute favorite-a tremendous teacher and author. The Dreamgiver, the slight edge, how to win friends and influence people. Just finished "How We Love" Very impacting book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school