Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth is an experience, everything else is just a story. Life is too short to be taken too seriously.

In his own words

I've just recently struck out on my own with a startup company that brings together my passions for education, economic opportunity, and social justice. I love learning, meeting people, and experiencing new perspectives. In past lives I've been a special education teacher, rugby coach, non-profit founder, educational consultant, political advisor, economic analyst, community organizer, tour coordinator, resident advisor, construction worker, painter, delivery boy, knife salesman, waiter, dishwasher, and paperboy. (Been hustling from a young age.) My closest friends have described me as weird since elementary school, and I've always been proud of that. I'm grateful for the privileges I have been given and hope to empower others through my career. Helping others is the greatest way to appreciate and revere this beautiful thing we call life. I'm looking for someone who can tell a joke, debate philosophy, hang out with people they don't agree with, run outside through a puddle, and dance humorously. Strong relationships with friends and family are a great indicator of potential for us to be a great match. Can you joke about Nietzsche to a crowd of devout Catholic cousins while doing the robot? How about in the rain?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like animals and pets in general, although I don't like the idea of spending more money on a pet than on helping fellow humans.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had the privilege of playing some form of rugby on all five major continents (sorry Australia and Antarctica!) The most beautiful beach I've ever seen was in Mozambique. My favorite place in the world is the family homestead in Ikaria, Greece.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I am open-minded and eclectic in my taste for food, music, and entertainment, but I generally don't like much TV or celebrity-based content. I love to be mindful of the finer tastes in life, whether from a street vendor or a fancy restaurant.

For fun

I recently spend a 3 day weekend on a stone age survival skills trip, which was outstanding. Otherwise you might find me at the beach, a museum, hiking, exploring, out with friends, reading, working, hanging out at the pool, or just kicking back.

Last read

You Shall Know Our Velocity! by Dave Eggers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am Founder and CEO of a socially-minded language fluency training company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Economics and Psychology at University of Michigan's Honors College, then completed a K-12 Special Education credential at Cal State Dominguez Hills through Teach For America