Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Solsingr

52 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
..who are you?…I am...

In her own words

....a down to a earth ( love the outdoors and good people ) mid-western (grew up in Michigan), California ( born, and 30 year resident ) girl ( forever young ) living in the tropics of South Florida (hot). I strive to be spiritually centered and to create harmony, peace, and connection in some big or small way - every day. People ( and pets) are important in life, as is humor. Chemistry is very vital too, as is honesty, and sharing values such as compassion, loyalty, personal growth and having a sense of personal responsibility. I try not to take life too seriously, as that could be time you could really be enjoying yourself ; ). It is all a balancing act, in motion, expanding with all good things. I am pretty health conscience, and have spent my career (day job) working in the medical field. I value like minded-people in this respect, however always enjoy sharing what I have learned with others. This is just my nature. And then there is my musical life ( night job/funnest job ). All of the best times in my life have stemmed from either creating, recording or performing or sharing original music. This will always be a passion of mine, and is always in motion in some way or another. Music has been my sustainer in life. Always a gift ( thanks God!) that I am blessed to have and share ( love to rock! ). Drop me a wink or email if this resonates. Namaste'

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Bella. She is an angel and will be 17 in Oct of 2015. Inspiring pup!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Keys, Mountains, Amsterdam, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, LA, California coast or any beach or coastline. Napa and Sonoma, Hotlanta.

Favorite things

Singing, Songwriting, Cooking, Guitar, Mandolin, Creating, Anything Outdoors

For fun

hiking, biking, skiing ,night out on the town, singing, shopping, dinners out, movies, adventures, water adventures, exploring, cooking, creating, time with animals of all sorts, time in nature, writing songs, playing guitar, and all music!

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Power, Autobiography of a Yogi. Many books by Wayne Dyer. Love him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree