Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | McQueeney, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone real.

In his own words

So I know everyone here loves to talk about how much they're into the outdoors, going hiking or camping or jogging or whatnot. I'll admit that's not me. I'm not an outdoors kinda guy. I've been known to go camping a few times, but it's not who I am. I've been fishing a couple of times, but if you asked me to find my rod & reel right now I couldn't tell you where it is. I've never been hunting. It's not that I have anything against it, just never had the opportunity. So, with that out of the way, I'll tell you who I really am. I'm the guy that has a full-time job, spends the rest of the time with my son, and takes what little time I have left for more laid-back hobbies. I guess we all wish we could be weekend-warrior types who go kayaking on the weekends, but I usually devote my schedule to less time-dependent pursuits like watching movies or TV, playing basketball or throwing the football with my son, reading, playing guitar or listening to great music, playing video games, or going out when I have the time. I don't shy away from adventure when the opportunity presents itself, but sometimes there's not enough time when you work 60-70 hours per week and have another full-time job as a single dad. If you want a man who knows how to cook, is gainfully self-employed, knows how to raise a son on his own, can manage his own finances, and still finds the time to hit the gym a couple of times per week then send me a message and I'll be in touch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Restaurant Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith just isn't important to me. If it's important to you, that's great and I wouldn't want to change you, but if you're looking for "a man to share Christ with" please look elsewhere. You can't change me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
BA in economics. Currently saving up for grad school to obtain an MBA.