Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take chances. You'll never experience anything new if you keep trying what you've always tried.

In his own words

I'm a focused and confident guy looking to meet someone special. I'm really excited about where I am right now in life with a great job and great friends and family. Meeting women in bars and clubs has created some unique experiences, but it hasn't produced the type of results I'm now looking for. So I have no problem exploring Match as a good source for new experiences. I would like to meet someone who is attractive, funny, enjoys travel, and is willing to try new things. That shouldn't be too difficult right?? Guess we will see... I love to laugh, try new foods, travel, and watch movies. I think I'm pretty laid back and get along with most people I meet. Huge turnoffs are inconsiderate people or people who try to damn hard just to try and impress others. I've found that people like this ultimately lose track of who they are or what they are really worth in the process. My advice would be just relax and if someone doesn't like you for who you are, then they just don't like you. I'm looking for a lady who takes pride in her appearance, abilities, and independence. Someone who knows that she is beautiful in her own unique way. Of course having said that, let's be clear there must be physical attraction between two people. So please have a pic with your profile, preferably more than one. Hell anyone can take a good picture once, even me:) Taking two is the tricky part!! Also, if ALL of the pics are of you in the mirror; do me a favor and run outside right now, grab a stranger on the sidewalk and have them snap one right quick; or at least clean up the bathroom in the background first haha When it comes to a first date, I think it should be easy. Of course it's important to put some thought into it so that it's not only a memorable experience, but a pleasant memory. But I wouldn't get too caught up in what the date is, but rather let our personalities show to decide if we're into each other. I can have fun doing absolutely anything/nothing with the right person. That's when you truly know if you enjoy someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I've wanted a dog for a while but it just doesn't fit my schedule. If you have one, let's hit the dog park.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved from Chicago, so no local favorites yet. Love to travel and have plenty of overseas favorites; Dominican Republic, S. Africa, and Barcelona are some past favorites. But nothing better than being anywhere outside when the weather is right!

Favorite things

I love movies and almost all types of music. I love sushi and could probably eat it once a day. My I-pod stays on shuffle, and you will probably find some of everything on it!

For fun

Love movies, food, and traveling. I try to take advantage of any of the three any chance I get. I try to work out often and stay in shape for my job and just to feel better in general. It's probably the 2nd best stress reliever there is...

Last read

Shutter Island when I was stuck at Heathrow in London for 14 hours. Finished it in one night, a first for me. Not sure if it was because it was good or if it was just because I was stuck there. Now I guess I'll have to see the movie...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My job requires me to travel a lot, which fits my personality. It's great to visit places I may not otherwise see and get paid for it. The downside is that it can make meeting new people a little difficult at times.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral