Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sollil

33 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every day as if it is your last!

In her own words

Moved from Europe ~10 years ago and after wondering around in different cities in US, ended up in New York. I have always been a big city girl, concept of living in suburbs do not jive well with me. Lived in Atlanta and Southern California. Then moved to Windy City. Don't even dare to say anything bad about Chicago. I am in love with that city forever. Whoelse can give you 3 Stanley Cups in 6 years! Love travelling. Covered almost 40 states by now as my old job took me to places. I am an ex-consultant trying to find out if the grass is greener on the other side. Starting to put my roots down here. We will see hoe the big Apple will treat me. I am still crazy enough to continue travelling on my free time. Ask me about my next 5 trips; all booked, paid and ready to enjoy! I tried to learn German for the longest time yet i do not remember anything. Should have invested on Spanish instead. Would have helped answering all the random questions i get at airports. Bonus points - guess where i am from ;) I love all kinds of sports but especially soccer. Just watching though, was never athletic or precise enough to play any ball game. My thing was always dancing. Trained as a dancer for almost all my childhood and college years. You can find me supporting my team in a stadium as easily as admiring a ballet recital. This city made me a big foodie over the last couple of years. Really enjoy tasting new flavors. Along the way i realized i do not like "sour". Suddenly it all started to make sense - i did not like tomato sauce on my pizza nor sweet&sour sauce. Always up for a good meat dish, any kind. I eat my veggies too and can cook them very good. Congratulations if you are still reading. Send me a note!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, san Francisco, Rome, Istanbul

Favorite things

Movies: La Reine Margot, Something's gotta give, Eternal sunshine of... Music : Bon Jovi, Shakira, Aerosmith, Adele, all 80's music TV : Breaking bad, homeland, Grey's anatomy, Big bang theory, Top chef, SYTYCD Food : anything w/ eggplant

For fun

Walk around the city, long dinners with friends, travel around the world, fine dine Movies from 60s, decorating my house, high heel shoes, reading novels A good bourbon, blues, salsa, watching stars and full moon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Food & beverages darling!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A fellow Yellow Jacket!