Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lockhart, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.

In his own words

I'm a simple man. I have a job that isn't hard but can really stress me out. I'm just looking for someone to hang out with and play a video game, watch a movie, go to dinner, or just talk. I am open to trying new things and meeting new people. I guess that is why I joined this site. I spend most of my free time at home or hanging out with a few close friends in San Antonio. I am loyal and sarcastic. People at work call me Flash because I like to take my time to make sure things are done right instead of rushing through them and making mistakes. I am originally from Oklahoma and I am an avid supporter of OU which makes meeting people around here a little difficult. I don't know much about Austin so I don't go there to often. I'm willing to give it a chance though since everyone says it is a great place. I love my family even though they are back home. I have a 2-1/2 year old son who stays with me every other weekend. He is the best thing that ever happened to me. I am kind of random at times. I am a closet nerd. I am a huge hockey fan and I love the Detroit Red Wings. I am a Paul Heyman guy. I do have a few tattoos. I like most kinds of movies and I have been known to shed a tear during some. Well that is pretty much me in a nut shell. If you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know of any hot spots. I have been away from that scene for quite awhile. I do enjoy spending time with my friends and family every chance I get.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my sons laugh (I've been told it infectious), hanging out with my close friends and spending time with my family. My favorite movies are The Boondock Saints, Gabriel, Disney's Robin Hood and the Star Wars movies.

For fun

I play video games, read, watch movies, watch wrestling and hang out with my friends.

Last read

Currently reading The Watchmen graphic novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixture of Irish, English and Prussian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have issues with organized religion and blind faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
One of my biggest regrets is dropping out of college to focus more on work. I just wish I had applied myself more.