Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Hudson, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles of Twinsburg, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not a big fan of narratives so I'll keep...

In his own words

I am not a big fan of narratives so I'll keep it short and sweet. I think intelligence and motivation is very attractive in a girl. Always wanted to drink wine and play my wife in jeopardy because I am cool like that. The main issue I have had in relationships is being too involved in my career because I was building my business. I own a CPA (accounting) Firm in Hudson that I purchased August 2012 to expand my business I had developed starting in college. I have a strong passion for Entrepreneurship and helping start ups and even teach a class at the SCORE (Part of SBA) Office. Not trying to sound awesome, just saying I stay busy. I like women that are focused on what they want to do, but can still be sociable and go have fun. I like women that know what they want. I like new restaurants and wineries. I am really into sports, even played football for a few years in college. I am ambitious but still like to have fun. I am big on getting the most out of life and paying it forward. I used to sing in a band on occasion (or at least used to when I had time), mostly rock and country. I like a woman that is down to go out and dress up, but also can be cool just keeping it low key at home for the night with a movie and sweats. I'm not down with serial daters, daddy issues, or emotional instability. I love the Browns, Irish, Buckeyes, and any team with a Manning. Let me know if you want to know more, I'm down like the economy. Sean

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Thor that i rescued

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Holiday Valley, Ohio City, E 4th


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Golf, My Boxer Pup, Boating, Motivational Lit, Networking, Entrepreneurship

For fun

Ohio City, Tremont, Singing in my Band, Snowboarding, Bowling, Pool, Hoops, Golf, boating, karaoke, patio bars

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a CPA (Accounting) Firm Specializing in Mergers and Acquisitions as well as part owner of a small restaurant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference