Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh at yourself, you are doing it wrong.

In her own words

I am loyal, irreverent, funny, sarcastic, harsh at times, bold, thoughtful, impatient, kind, generally pessimistic with an overall optimistic outlook, smart, passionate and generous. I guess you have to experience it to really get it. I am looking for someone who I can share the good stuff of life with. Things are just more fun when you can share them. Spring time in the city makes me long for cocktails at a sidewalk cafe and lazy afternoons sitting in the park watching the world go by. Generally, I keep myself pretty busy, but I make the most of the free time I have, and I am always up for the next adventure. I love quiet dinners in tiny restaurants then meeting a group of friends for drinks and conversation. I am kind of nerdy and am definitely goofy, and am known to laugh inappropriately. I can be serious when necessary, but I don't actually take myself all that seriously. I am pretty happy with the way things are going these days. I have a good job that I like most of the time. I live downtown and absolutely love being able to be in the thick of things at any time. Please either live in the city, or be willing to come into the city pretty frequently. If you are a suburbs person who doesn't come into the city, it's just not going to work. I have some great friends that I manage to see pretty often, despite the fact that we are all super busy. My family is important to me, and luckily they live close enough that I can see them regularly. The only thing missing is someone to share it all with. I like to get out of the city once in a while, and am usually torn between the mountains and the beach. I do love hiking through the woods, or canoeing across a quiet lake. When I am in the city I like to go for long bike rides and check out farmers markets. I like to cook and bake, so finding fun ingredients to take home and experiment with can keep me entertained for hours. I like to stay active and I like to run neighborhood 5Ks and the Broad Street Run. I love to find live music, and it almost doesn't matter what style, but my favorites are rock / country / jam band / bluegrass blends. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and can keep bumps in the road in perspective. I generally look on the positive side of things, even in the toughest situations. You certainly don't have to be happy and outgoing all the time, but a general positive outlook certainly goes a long way.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

I love to travel, or daydream about travelling. I like to ride my bike to farmers markets then come home and spend the afternoon cooking. I am also a huge Phillies fan, and love to take in a game either at CBP anywhere i can catch it on tv.

Last read

I have been working my way through the biography of President Johnson. To spice it up I just finished Mike Birbiglia's book, Sleepwalk With Me, which is hilarious, and I'm reading a historical novel about a 16th Century Pope. I'm all over the place



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
It's complicated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral