Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
*This is my last week on match. Hi! My name is...

In his own words

*This is my last week on match. Hi! My name is Pete. I'm on here because Ive graduated, got a great job and I realize that is harder to meet new people after college. I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully meet more genuine girls. Some things that I find attractive is a girl who likes to be active. This doesn't mean that you have to go hit the gym for every three hours everyday, but that you like to be out and about. Also, I like girls who are outgoing and like to be around people; because I tend to be shy, but once I can tell someone is genuine I open up and will be your best friend. That is just some things that I like in a girl. I guess that I should tell you some things about me: I love the beach! ( I try to get down there once a week if possible) I love being active, weather its playing sports with my friends or taking my dog on a walk. Family is really important to me, as well as the friendships that I have with people in my life. Last but definitely not least, I love a girl who has a passion for Christ. My faith is very important to me, and it should also be with any girl that I would enter into a relationship with. Those are just some things about me. Message me if you want to know any good spots to go to at the beach, the kind of dog I have or if you just want to talk. ;) P.S.- That last year since I've graduated I've been feeling really adventurous and up tying new fun things! Just thought I would say that Still interested? Here are some random facts about me: -never had a cavity. -love coffee and am starting a coffee shop in the Fall. -I have the 3 most beautiful dogs in the world. -I live off the coast (check my photos!) -I lead a small group -I love and always am playing beach volleyball. -a delegate on the CA GOP -I was raised in a Christian family. -Varsity soccer and football captain in High School -I surf ;) -I'm traditional. A gentleman. A believer in chivalry. I believe every woman deserves to be treated like a lady. :) -been to 47 states -been to 20 countries -tried crossfit... -have the best family ever - Im a college leader at church -i own a husky. .. cutest one ever.. ;) -im going to UCLA for my masters next year. -studying abroad in Europe this summer. -Favorite verse: Matthew 16:18 - I have a very large group of close friends who are very important to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love dogs.. I got 3 of them and honestly they feel like family. The girl I'm looking for has to love dogs :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, Church, Disneyland, Movies, Outdoor Malls, The Gym


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy athletics, sports, church events, fellowshiping, occasional movies, family time and chilling by the beach. Ask me if you want to know more.

For fun

Beach, Gym, Movies, Run, Sports, Disneyland

Last read

"Starts with Why", "For Men Only", "Frank Pastorie", and lots more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work full time in sales and am currently getting ready to seek my Masters and study abroad. ask away!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian and Italian. Kinda like fish on a pizza. lol (lame joke, I know )
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a solid disciple of Christ, no-denominational. Ask me if you want to know more and my standards. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning to go to UCLA for my masters in the near future.