Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brookfield, WI, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Longest Address... Ever!

In his own words

... Seriously, it's as long as a social security number! It has to be in competition with Wisconsin driver's license numbers... Welcome to my little space on! At the conclusion of my profile is a short survey. In return for completing, I guarantee your name will be entered in a yearly drawing for a four-day stay in Rio – just days, no nights. My relocation from the Cleveland area to the Brookfield "metro" is complete and brings me nearly full circle among chapters of passports, resumes, and zip codes (don't get me started on this addressing system again!) . In spite of all that, I'm no worse for the wear and am excited to be here (care to tourguide?)! I'm college-educated, clean-up well and know the proper deployment of dinner utensils (plastic, silverware or chop stix? I'm flexible). I've yet to score anything substantial at casinos, but in the family lottery, I am a winner: I have a great one that I'm very close with and would even eat shellfish for 'em (which is huge considering an epi pen would most certainly be dessert). One of the best parts about moving to the area is the opportunities to go up north and spend time with both them and my friends. While I have awesome friends, it'd be nice not to be the surrogate in their families. Translation: The concept of having my own family is exciting and tops my list of goals. While that percolates, I'll continue spending time exploring my new digs, running races, seeing (hearing?) music and concerts, going to festivals, and outdoorsy things (fires, patios, grilling). All in all, I don't drag my knuckles when I walk (it hurts) and have a pretty great life that I enjoy the heck out of each and every day. I am a regular runner, boot-camper, and regularly get my sweat on at the gym (read: active life, but know the value of the recharge). Please don't confuse – I'm not a 'meathead'; taking care of what God gave me is important and I make the time to stay active (plus, I have to work off the fact that I could eat my own body weight in Mexican food, pizza, Vietnamese Pho, chocolate chip cookies, and anything grilled – I am a carnivore!). Santa delivered on a crock pot this year, along with the "essential crock pot cookbook," so I plan to give that a whirl too. I missed attending a Green Bay game this year, but there's always next year! I absolutely can't wait for my annual Caribbean cruise (music cruise) or the next road trip. You should know that I'm a big music junkie and most always have concerts 'n shows on my calendar (and hope you'd want to tag along!). Who are you? Hopefully, you aren't a drug dealing criminal, you have a good sense of humor, self, and all around are a good egg (preferably with most of your shell in tact! ). I'm attracted to women who are kind to others, genuinely thoughtful, independent, and can appreciate a non-stereotypical guy who is 100% for real. I appreciate a partner-in-crime who is looking for the long haul, will bring their 'A' game to navigate through our world, and help construct a good foundation. If you blog, log, facebook, or have an old fashioned diary, you've probably "written" it somewhere that you want to have a family of your own, maybe even marry your best friend. Hopefully, we'll have an amazing connection, we'll devise our own secret coded signal system (say that three times), and can't keep our hands off each other as we 'venture through life. PS: I've never...ever taken a shirtless-selfie!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there's music! "Up North," Europe, London (I speak the language), winter warm weather destinations - like my annual Caribbean music cruise! Enjoy Minneapolis/St. Paul area, patios,'s all about the company too!

Favorite things

Family, friends, faith, music. And the cold spot in bed!

For fun

Taking shirtless photos of myself... kidding :-) Family, friends, outdoors/patios, pools, a good run, a good book, great music, travelling (air, sea, land). Installing skylights in my place (until the neighbors in the upstairs apartment got mad)

Last read

Your e-mail? :-) in Books. Finished DeMille's "The Panther" (which follows "The Lion" joke) and started a non-fiction ('An Invisible Thread') and Demille's 'Up Country'. Grisham & Patterson are waiting...not the people, but the books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral