Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
Please no drama and just be yourself. Easy right ?

In his own words

No more novels : So I will make this short and sweet. My name is Kenneth. I just moved to California about 2 years ago, and thought this on line thing would be a good way to meet someone. So far , it has been an experience. I dont think Match really puts people together that are looking for the same thing. All I have met are women that have no job, no car, and dont keep themselfs in shape , and are about to lose there house or apartment. I am a sincere , honest, and respectible man. I am not a jealous person, nor to I have drama in my life ( PLEASE NO DRAMA ) . I have a soft spot for animals , and anyone I meet should be the same ( or we are not compatible ) I stay active and in shape. I hit the gym 5 days a week, I surf and snowboard. I have been trying to find a woman that cares about themselves , and has similar interest and really wants to have fun, go on weekend trips , explore different adventures , and jliterally have fun together . Relationships dont happen overnight , so all I am asking for is a woman that would enjoy doing things , and worry about what is going to happen at the end of the date. ....or end of the night. I dont need a one nighter, or a FWB. Just someone stable , and is ready for some type of relationship , and allow it to grow. My pictures are recent , but I would say that dont show me at my best. I look better in person , and I am alot of fun once you get tot know me. I am a gentleman, and enjoy treating a woman the way she deserves. I can treat you like a queen , as long as you have the respect to treat me like a king. Write me , I would enjoy getting to know you. Kenneth

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals,,,,anyone that doesnt like animals not a person I want to be around That doesnt mean you have to have animals to like them ...ya know

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii ,Tahiti , Bali, Lake Tahoe, The Kentuck Derby, Northern Wine country, anywhere in Europe, Sunsets, Pirashki's, ( you better ask ,,,it's food ) A good martini, a nice bottle of wine,,, or a ice cold beer on a 120 degree day.

Favorite things

I listen to basically every type of music made. Whether it's classical, jazz, blues , rock, hi-hop, techno, Gypsy Kings, Tool , Nina Simone, Sean Paul, Lagwagon, Pennywise, S.O.D. A Perfect Cirlce, .are you starting to see what I mean

For fun

Any place with a beach.... Anywhere with 2' of fresh powder.... Local spots.... I am not very familiar with California,,,but so far it has been interesting. Maybe even a small club playing some dub-step that I can danc to.

Last read

Men's Fintess , GQ, Flex magazine, several sheet music books ( to learn to play more songs on my guitar ) The Heroin Diaries ( good book ) ,, Ghost Wave...and of course Construction Bluprints ...lame I know ...but its what I do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I may still work in construction, but I am at that point where I dont do the work anymore , and just direct 200 people what to do everyday. It can be stressful, but hey ,,,,its a living right ?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Thailand, and moved around the U.S. when I was younger. Now just getting use to living in LA , which is more of a challange than I thought. Thats why I stay close to the beach where I live. Its more peaceful there.
Faith: Other Other
This is a tough one,,,,,,I dont realy comform to any type of religion ( I was baptized a christian ) I beleive in a greater power , and would be open to every type of religion that some one was a part of. Lets talk about this more ,,,sometime :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education exists from the school of hard knocks , to enough college to know it was a waste of money , and I earn a better living than most college graduates.... Not trying to sound rude....its just the truth.