Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Port Orchard, WA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
New to dating, looking to make a connection with some one special or at least a good friend. I want to take it slow. Email me if interested.

In her own words

I am really easy going person. Shy in the beginning but then I open up. Love to laugh. I have strong Mexican values that are seeded in me so that transpires in my character. I am up forward about almost everything. I speak my mind which can get me in trouble. ;-p I am a Libra so I am very sweet, caring, and funny person. I am very loyal and I am athletic. Having A common interest with the right person would be nice. Love to have fun will try all most any thing once maybe even twice. Despite my appearance I Love the out doors I am not at all squeamish but I am a bit weak when it comes to upper body strength so but I can handle my own weight. Favorite football team 49ers, pretty good at billiards ;-), love to travel, I have been to places all over the world. I have a lot of friends mostly men and a couple of really good female friends. Looking for someone to hangout with and have fun. Don't like drama. Honesty is best in any relationship including friends. Love to cook for family and friends. Friends are always welcome in my home. I am a hopeless romantic. If you are looking for a one night stand move on I don't have time to babysit anyone. Please don't waist my time and your time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Australia it was the best, love my home state of Texas...


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I love to watch tv shows and movies, I have a lot of different types of Music... always willing to try new things and new stuff... I like to go fishing although new to the area looking for a good spot right now.

For fun

I like to be outside play cornhole, shoot pool, be active and then sometimes it's good to catch a movie, cook an intimate dinner or catch a game anything will do I am pretty easy going.

Last read

The 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy... Yes, I did.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Associates degree High school