Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Goofy, spontaneous, fun.

In his own words

So this is the "About Me" portion of the profile....err, right! Alright to start off, I have a very open-minded personality, oh and I also have a mini-pig, but more on that later! Let's get into hobbies, there's a great many things I enjoy, some of which include; running/walking, swimming, fishing, hanging out with friends, relaxing and watching the stars in the night sky, or just being really spontaneous (embrace the inner child every so often.) I also spend alot of time with my little pig, Harley. He's a mini-Juliana pig. In a word, a mini-pig that actually stays...well, mini! He's completely awesome! He'll do tricks, take walks, sleep under the covers with you, or just engage in lengthy conversations at random. On to goals...hmm, well as far as MY personal goals go... World Domination! Wait...that's not about living my life the way I'd like to, no star is too far out of my reach. As far as my ambitions go however, I'd really like to specialize in photography and marine biology. Travel the world, taking unique once in a lifetime photos, while also studying the bottomless abyss in our oceans. Closing the book on the page of "Modesty" for just a moment, I'm a very honest and loyal man, but more than that I have my own code of honor (something missing from society these days). I'm also quite chivalrous, holding doors, pulling chairs, that sort of thing. (To Hell with that guy who said "Nice guys finish last." This race hasn't even started yet!) Lastly, I'll finish up with musical interests. I'm really into older metal bands. Thrash bands like Slayer, Megadeth, (old) Metallica always a favorite. I also like some Punk, Rock, and some of the more Hardcore bands. Well I'd say that about sums it up for now, look forward to talking to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

My only pet is my awesome little mini Juliana pig, Harley. He is definitely an amazing pet, but I consider him family more than a pet.

Favorite things

A few favorite movies include: Now You See Me, Pirates of the Caribbean (1-4), The Avengers, Amelie. Few bands/artists I listen to include: Godsmack, Blue Stahli, Lindsey Stirling, also classics such as Bach, Mozart and Beethoven.

For fun

Gaming, walks, running, boardgames, movies, books, photography, sightseeing, exploration.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Aquatics Specialist (Aquariums / Fish care)
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference