Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Soldja4Real

50 year old man | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles of Lapeer, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me start by saying even though I'm...

In his own words

Let me start by saying even though I'm divorced, I am a family oriented person blessed with great kids... I raised my oldest daughter as a single parent. I’m also retired Air Force (23 yrs), and have pursued my second career in the aviation arena as well. I strive to have the finer things in life... but have learned it's the simple things that bring the most pleasure. I've lived in Vegas the past 10 years, I have a deep appreciation for cultural diversity. (Update, after 30 years, I recently returned to MI). Although I've traveled the world extensively...good times are best shared with that special someone. The hardest part of this entire process is describing myself. It's easy to write how good you are… I generally let my actions speak for me. So at the risk of sounding like everyone else… Integrity always, international traveler, cultured and savvy, believes in karma. Kind hearted with a sense of humor. Reserved but strong, confident but not arrogant, know when to be assertive at the appropriate time. I enjoy healthy conversation and people who believe in something even if it is different than mine. I was raised in Michigan with old school family values, which is why I’m honest, outgoing, dependable and calm under pressure. I'm hoping to build the last relationship I’ll ever need with the best woman I ever met, someone who enjoys the simple things in life: good music, food, wine, and good company. Preferably a woman who is outgoing and lives a healthy active lifestyle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveled:Philippines, Japan, Korea,Guam, Italy, England,Germany,Egypt, Qatar,UAE,Mexico, Canada, Alaska and 40 other states... but my favorite place is with good company. Oh yea..I've also experienced the hot resorts in Kuwait, Iraq and Afghanistan

College

North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton, ND

Favorite things

I like to cook with wine, sometimes I even add it to the food ;-) Neo Soul, variety of music. Book stores, Boot Camp, (CrossFit,HIIT), Creative Cooking, Mongolian BBQ, anything Asian.Texas de Brazil, Woodfire Pizza.

For fun

IPod Touch is full..Love music, grew up with a live band always in the house..didn't everyone? Live comedy, Love to go out dancing. Playing pool,Hiking, Canoeing or just going to the gym... Always looking for something new.

Last read

I read tech manuals by day... so I enjoy mostly fiction at night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retired Air Force, recently returned to MI after 30 years away. Excited about starting a new chapter.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Passionate Spanish heart from my mothers side, with a strong spirit from my Apache grandmother, "Chiricahua tribe" on my Fathers side
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic… but prefer non-denominational
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference