Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Soldier girl looking for a strong man; trustworthy and faithful...and funny! Life is too short for drama!

In her own words

Ok, stop! Before you even respond, please look at what I am looking for! I hate these sites cause I am sick of 50 year old men or WAY out of shape guys responding to me! No offense, but I know what I am looking with that said, before I cancel my subscription all ready, all little about myself; Well I just moved to Raleigh the week before Christmas. So I am trying to learn my way around, so far so good though, Super Walmart is .5 miles away! ;-) I am an independant single mom, so looking for someone to just lesson the burden and who wants to enjoy life. Unfortunately all I focus on is work and my son, it is time for more. I love being outdoors and very blessed for all that I have and have become. Emancipated at 16, I'm ready to finally start to relax and enjoy life. I rose up from nothing, so good to find a man who knows how to work hard to meet his goals in life. I hope to attract a man who does understand me, likes to be outdoors and is willing to just go places when we get bored. I do want a man who is truthful no matter how good or bad it is. Honesty means everything to me! I would like a christian man who understands the role a man plays in a family. My son is my life so he has to be a good role model and father figure as well. I do love to run..or maybe jog, lol...but it is my stress relief. I like to laugh so someone with a good sense of humor is always a plus. I like to go boating and camping, and hiking. Sometimes just staying in and playing board games or cards is a wonderful night. I do cook, but would definitely love a man who cooks! :-) I just want someone who understands relationships are 50/50. And it is the simple things in life that mean the most. An arm around the waist or a kiss on the forehead means more than diamond earrings.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places definitely varies on my mood. I love the mountains-Gatlinburg, but then I love the beach-Charleston, SC. or lakes. Just getting away from the house sometimes is all I need. I would like someone to take me places I have never been.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love wine tasting. Tv shows and movies; NCIS, Criminal Minds or comedy like the King of Queens. Reality wise, for some reason I'm stuck on Real Housewives of Atlanta, not sure why though.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy the outdoors, out on the lake, hiking, riding bikes..or sometimes just watching tv or reading.

Last read

I just finished The Girl with the Dragon Tattoos. Very good. I like anything that gets my mind thinking. Magazine wise I love Runners World and Better Homes and Gardens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree
Well finally earned my Bachelors in Criminal Justice, Yay! Dream though- to be a gym/elementary teacher.