Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a playground and I am looking for someone to play with.

In her own words

My headline is from an 80s dating video montage. Seriously though, NYC is the biggest playground yet this past year living here has been quite lonely. I was born and raised in Texas. Decided to see the world after high school for three years and then settled back in Austin, TX when I was 21. After three years in an amazing city I got bored. I worked a job I hated even though I was making crazy money. Fed up with not going anywhere I sold everything I owned and moved New York with two suitcases and no job.. I always say I moved here with two suitcases and a dream. My dream found me and I am now managing a studio in TriBeCa. On my spare time I have a lot of musicians as friends so I go to a lot of shows, play around with photography, painting, and Lego making. New York City is amazing. This past year has been the highest of highs and lowest of lows here. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Laughing is my favorite. A guy who cares about their health. I manage a fitness studio therefore it is a nice plus. Someone who is going places with their life and has passion. Passion is everything. I am a very driven person and I can not be with someone who has no idea what they want to do in life or is not working hard. Someone who would treat me right. It has been a long time since I have found a true gentleman that wasn't already taken. Lastly, someone to have fun with because, WHO DOESN'T want that? I have to be honest. I don't message a lot of people back and really bad at this whole thing. 2 months and still have not really used it :/ Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mini schnauzer , Izybella. I've had her for four years. My love love love.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Juice Press, All Good Things, The Cobra Club, and all the coffee shops / bars in Bushwick.

Favorite things

Beautiful weather, and a fine glass of red wine.

For fun

Hanging out at a park, going to a friend's show, and fun in the sun.

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college