Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Alta Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles of Lomita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im am a genuine sensitive shy person who cares...

In his own words

Im am a genuine sensitive shy person who cares more about feelings than any monetary item. I enjoy many things from cooking baking, eating out, movies, music, photography as well as hanging out with my kids but always up to doing new things. My kids are heavily involved with Tahitian dancing so we do a lot of activities and traveling with their dance group. I have also been a professional DJ for 10 years but took a year off to spend time with my family but getting back into it. Im not this blue eyed, beach body guy if that what you are looking for...but i do have nice hazel eyes....I may not be everything you are looking for but hey give me a chance you never know! Like I said im a genuine sensitive person, im shy at first but can be a lot of fun when you get to know me. Everyone says I look hispanic but im actually half filipino and half white. Family means a lot to me and my kids mean the world to me. I can cook and I can bake and run a business at the same time. I took over my business at the age of 18 and have learned everything as I went along. Im very passionate of the things I do, I do things at 150% every time. Im looking for someone to not only be companion but my best friend as well and accept me for the person I am. Im just a person who loves to help people out. I want to meet someone who is fun willing to try new things but at the same time hang out. And no im not looking for someone to be a mother to my kids..i can handle them on my own but you can be their friend. Im new to this whole online dating thing but willing to give it a try...hey im up to try anything at least once. Send me a message if your interested or wanna talk and we can see where it goes! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had a dog but recently our dog ran a way and has yet to be found...ended up getting another puppy for my is from the same parents and looks like the dog we lost! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I recently went to NYC for the first time and would love to travel there again. I go to Las Vegas a couple times a year to relax and have fun.

Favorite things

My favorite things are my kids, they mean the world to me. I love to cook and bake, i love to see the smiles on everyone's face if they enjoy the food or desserts. I also love photography and love to just to take pictures

For fun

For fun I enjoy hanging with my kids, going to the movies, eating out and traveling. I watch food network and travel channel to see what I can cook next or dream about a place I would like to visit in the future...doesnt hurt to dream

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In 1997 i took over a business called Solar Eclipse Window Tinting located in National City. I have run the place ever since and hope to grow the business into more that what it is now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
I look hispanic but I am Filipino and white.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated from High school in 1997. Took over a business right after and learned to be humble.