Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprisingly inept at writing headlines

In his own words

My mission is to learn without forgetting to experience, find contentment without complacency, and have success without sacrificing the integrity of, well my integrity… darn I almost had it. I’m a nature appreciator, perennial procrastinator and probably think too much for my own good. I’m inquisitive and often find wonder in otherwise ordinary things. I moved to Buffalo to get my Ph.D. so that takes up most of my time but when I’m not building book forts in my office I like try new places to eat, go to lectures/talks, and spend as much time outdoors as I can. In the summer I bike most days of the week and I’d like to start snowshoeing again during the winter but the snowfall hasn’t been too cooperative this year . I like people that are witty, genuine, and have something they are passionate about. I appreciate a partner who is independent, challenges me, and enjoys learning or trying new things. I'd like to meet someone I click with and go from there. So if you have some similar interests, think you have a better book fort than me, or just think we'd hit it off I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really loved visting Seattle because I just felt I fit in there but the breathtaking mountain views didn't hurt.


State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music: Beatles, Stones, Pink Floyd...Blues, Folk, Jazz, Baroque... Movies: Young Frankenstein, Love Actually, LOTR, WALL-E TV: Big Bang, New Girl, documentaries, Wilfred Random: The summer solstice, non-windy Buffalo days,

For fun

Cycling, hiking, outdoor concerts, exploring different places to eat around the city, museums/art, lectures, relaxing at a friends house, playing guitar.

Last read

House of leaves...It's like nothing I have ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Ph.D. student but I guess technically the part they pay me for is teaching and research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral