Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go play outside.

In his own words

I am a balanced guy with an enthusiasm to learn and explore. I like what I do, and enjoy the company of others that feel the same way. I am active and love running around like a kid. At the same time I look for those moments of repose and reflection. I respond to intellectual curiosity, and grateful for being apart of a wonderful community of friends and family. I like to cook, but don't recipes. I ride my bike at night sometimes. I can and will chat with anyone, but seem to default towards being more of a listener. I like organization, I make my bed everyday, I've eliminated my junk mail! At the same time I can slide right into spontaneity, and know how to let it go. I respond to people who are pragmatic, people whom are warm, active, open minded, humble, real...

His interests

Coffee and conversation

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Warm beach breaks, deep snow, hot beverages, meaningful conversations, resolution, a lack of clutter, connecting people, smiles, low VOC, laughter!


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Pho.. a good read.. thought provoking indie movies.. longboarding... Alpental's backcountry.. Trader Joes.. or maybe my stupid I-phone.

For fun

Weekdays I'm pretty happy doing the city thing. Weekends I tend to be happier getting up to the mountains or out to the coast... Or just heading out on my buddies boat. That works any day.

Last read

Landscape Architecture and Dwell; never seem to have time to read the fun stuff. I did just squeeze in Jules Vern's Around the World in 80 Days.. super quirky but fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I manage the landscape division for a construction and real estate firm. Trained as a landscape architect, I enjoy designing landscapes and facilitating the installations.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Anything but nihilism... seshhh.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's in Landscape Architecture from the UW.