Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My middle name means "one who speaks sweetly" and I try to be kind, or at least diplomatic, toward everyone.

In her own words

Hi! I was born and raised in the D.C. area. I attended American University and Emory University School of Law. I moved to New York after law school to work. I am very close with my family and friends from home, high school, college, and law school as well as other folks with positive energy that I've been lucky enough to meet. I would describe myself as a global citizen and being cosmopolitan is very important to me. I love to cook Indian food but have not been doing it enough lately. My favorite places that I've been to so far include: Mumbai, New Delhi, Jaipur, Rio, Buenos Aires, St. Maarten, Oslo, Rome, Athens, Paris, Tokyo, and Sidney. Places that I want to explore include: Southeast Asia, more of South America, and Eastern and Southern Africa. I work in international environmental law and policy, specifically on climate change, sustainable development, and oceans. I also have a sustainability consulting business. I am really into working out, dance (hip hop, funk, ballroom, Latin, salsa, hustle, Indian), singing, art, literature, politics, philosophy, movies. I also love good music and seeing it live. I love kayaking, hiking, hanging out in parks, and being on the water generally. What's the point of working to defend the environment if one is not out about appreciating it? I am very social, outgoing, charismatic, and high energy. I am also passionate and driven. I love to make an impression-I live life to the fullest and spread goodwill where ever I go. I'm always ready to compliment a stranger and always ready to lend a hand when I see that I'm needed. I have an amazing family and great friends, and I am always looking to expand my social circle. I hope to find someone who has a great heart, is smart, ambitious, and athletic, and enjoys art, the outdoors, traveling, ethnic foods, and general city life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Lily who lives at my parents' house in Maryland. She is 3/4 Siamese and 1/4 Himalayan, and she looks bred for cuteness!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places (in order): Paris, Bombay, Delhi, Barcelona, Athens, Rome, San Francisco, Miami, Cairns, Tokyo, Oslo, Stockholm, Prague ; Actual spots: Stanton Social, Lower East Side; Bubby's, Tribeca; Josephines, DC; Sutra, Atlanta; Les Caves, St. Tropez


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music: Electronic, Rap, Country, Hindi-yay Adele! ; Movies: Forrest Gump, Avatar, Sweet November, Original Sin, Dangerous Beauty ; Food: Indian, Vietnamese, Mexican ; Books: The Age of Innocence, Their Eyes Were Watching God, The Great Gatsby

For fun

Ballroom & Latin dancing, kayaking, hiking, working out (weights, running, yoga, pilates), reading, writing poetry & fiction, hanging out in parks or on the beach, watching football & basketball, checking out restaurants, galleries, or theme parties.

Last read

The Art of Strategy by Avinash Dixit & Barry Nalebuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in international law and policy and run my own sustainability and business consulting venture.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious in terms of ritualistic practice, but I have faith. I do not want to convert but am happy to accept different religious traditions and practices. Compromise is key.
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a JD.