Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SolaFideLadyJ

32 year old woman | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-50 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a wonderful man!

In her own words

I'm looking to meet and get to know a mature Christian man, who has a naturally upbeat, friendly and considerate personality. Someone who smiles and laughs easy, who doesn't usually sweat the small stuff, and isn't prone to being too temperamental or selfish. Id like someone who's fairly responsible and has his life basically in order, a little practical stability does go a long way. I value an honest and open communicator, someone who wants to understand, as much as he wants to be understood, and is truly curious about the one he's with. I might add that open communication is not synonymous with blunt or rude. I would prefer someone who enjoys eating healthy, more often than not, and likes to keep fairly fit. I'm a professional artist and own a small business doing visualization artwork, 3d animation, websites and graphics for everything from the engineering sector to the entertainment industry. I've worked on interchange redesigns in California, museum displays in Italy, major public involvement websites in Colorado, and totally weird indie movies in, you guessed it, India. My work hours can definitely be a little odd and sometimes unpredictable. On the side, I have a budding Christian republishing company to which I devote much of my free time and passion. I hope to be in a position sooner than later, God willing, to make it my main career. I love Colorado, the climate, the combination of mountain and city, and am not likely to consider a dramatic move or suddenly desire to live the life of a gypsy. I tend to be a romantic, sweet natured and easy to get along with. I enjoy a quiet coffee shop, a noisy crowd at an event, a couple beers with a good friend, exploring a new town, a quiet evening at home, the occasional hike in the mountains. I don't believe two people's lives or interests have to be totally synchronized in order to make a great match. As long as there's mutual trust, a genuine friendship, plenty of attraction, and were both happy when together doing just about anything, things pretty much just work out in my opinion. As to faith, I am a devout Christian; I believe the bible is God's word and that Christ is the only way of salvation. There is no higher authority and no other mediator. I'm looking for a similar faith in a man, someone I can have a true fellowship with. With that said, I do not claim an absolute affiliation with any denomination, and I am not likely to assiduously attend any particular service or pastor. If you happen to be a fan of Tyndale, however, I would be exceptionally impressed, but thats not a requirement ;). Thanks for stopping in!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference