Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine girl with a non-South Florida mentality!

In her own words

Hard workin' girl from Jacksonville, FL with a slight southern charm. I love my career and strive to keep moving up with the company I am employed with. I am not a typical SOFLA girl. I am independent and have had no plastic surgery (not bashing it) . From my observations and stories I've heard, I would have to speculate that I am not a really a materialistic girl (still a girl so I like my shoes) nor a "golddigger". I have no problem buying a guy a drink, I feel bad for men down here because I see and hear about what is out there, haha! My parents taught me to work hard and appreciate everything and everyone. However, I do enjoy my weekends. I like gettting dressed up and putting on some high heels (I am 5'3, so its nice to not feel like a munchkin sometimes) but I am not the girl that has to be at a restaurant or perched up at a bar every night drinking her face off. I love my DVR and movie nights also! I'm always up for trying new things or going new places, life is too short to always say, "Maybe Later". Im very down to earth, pretty sarcastic and love making people laugh. South Florida has some of the best people watching ever! What I am looking for is someone that is just as devoted to his career as well, I admire a hard working man. Looking for a very fun, very real relationship with a guy nothing too smothering because thats just not me. We all have our own lives (thats why you like the person) and I feel like that should never be a pressure point in a relationship. The rest all comes in time. If you've made it through reading this much of my profile then obviously I have not written too many run on sentences to bore you. Message or wink if you want! Ciao!!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Other

Id like to have a small pot belly pig one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Naples, Florida Carolina Mountains Home to see the fam in Jax


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

House music is my favorite thing to listen to. I love watching Dexter, Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Relaxing at the beach Going to Baseball, football, basketball or hockey games Bowling

Last read

Water for Elephants Sh*t my Dad says



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I handle arbitration and lemon law cases but Im not a lawyer!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A.S. Automotive Service Management B.S. Business Administration