Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-31

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Dorky and cute

In her own words

I am a sincere, genuine person who is hard working and understanding. I am a woman who knows what she wants, both in life and in a relationship. I received my BA in liberal arts, with a concentration in social behavioral sciences, so art and historical museums do excite me. I'm currently working with developmentally kids with autism and enjoy what I do but I would like to grad school in the future. (I know I'm a nerd at heart ;) Another thing about me is that love creating value in others and for society. I'm a buddhist. (Yes, latin americans can be buddhist too) It is a significant part of my life, since I love volunteering to mentor youth. I love Japanese food and culture as a result! I also like to have a good time and explore new places and dancing, mostly salsa and any other form of dance. I enjoy going to concerts and seeing broadway shows. I also enjoy traveling when I get a chance to. I've already visited Peru and Japan, and would like to go to Europe and even India in the future. I like a man who knows what he wants in his life, is hard working, and isn't afraid to try something new.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a dog someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a particular favorite place. I like to explore new places.


Soka University of America, Aliso Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I like RB, alternative rock, and ambience (like Bonobo). I don't have time for much TV but love Grey's Anatomy and am catching up on Walking Dead. My favorite dishes are seafood dishes, like seviche. I love Japanese food too.

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with friends, see musicals, go to concerts and museums, and dance!

Last read

A person who respects others is respected by others in return. Those who treat others with compassion and concern are protected and supported by others. Our environment is essentially a reflection of ourselves. - Daisaku Ikeda



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently tutor children with autism and am applying for grad school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Peruvian, French/Italian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am Nichiren Buddhist within the SGI organization
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Liberal Arts degree from Soka University and am applying to graduate school.