Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mounds View, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I can't believe I ate the whole thing.

In his own words

I have a lot of trouble taking this section seriously. I am looking for a girl who is really woefully uncool. I am attracted to girls who dance bad and play scrabble well. I like nice girls of the "Sexy camp counselor" variety. I don't think that's a real type as I just made it up and even I don't really know what it means. Basically I feel like someone will read this nonsense and it will either click or it will not. I just wrote "Will not" because I couldn't remeber if "Wont" had an apostrophe. I like shows where ninjas are the bad guys only slightly more than shows where ninjas are the good guys and much more than shows that have no ninjas at all. I also think Hannibal Lecter is pretty cool. I just started collecting records, or as nobody calls them "Sound Frisbees." I take a lot of pride in my musical taste, as well as my knowledge of useless facts. I have three nipples. I call the third one Nubbin. Sometimes me and nubbin go clubbin. I actually dislike most loud nightclubs but that was a funny thing that I just said so I'm keeping it. I had three nightmares in a row last night that all involved me being somehow betrayed by smartphones. I feel like I need someone who is really positive and sweet and loving to balance out my inner hilarious Grumpy-Gus. I'm an INFP if you're into that. I'm actually really awesome and you want to date me so hard right now.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


For fun

I study kung fu, play guitar rather poorly, meditate, read and enjoy the arts, I exercise, i love to dance though i wont likely win any awards for it. I drink in moderation and I love to wander around aimlessly in nature or downtown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Im currently in college pursuing an RN license. I am also currently a certified massage and shiatsu therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I like the term "Reverent Agnostic."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
like i said im in college now, but i am very much an auto-didact. extra points if you know what that means