Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends & Fun...then let's see where it goes

In his own words

How fun is this???!!! Seriously, let’s see a show of hands. Who remembers sitting in study hall imaging how you’d meet your dream date? This is it, right???? Well fortunately life has progressed a bit from high school. Well for most of us anyway! One thing that hasn’t though is the pleasure of sharing time with that person that who thinks you totally ROCK! Now we have careers that provide us with some of the more enjoyable things in life. Some of us grown or nearly grown children but all of us a full life of memories that help us appreciate and understand what’s really important. As much as I enjoy my job, I can truly say I work to live now instead of the other way around. My children are growing into some of the coolest adults I know. They have grown beyond the need of constant guidance and oversight. I find myself in this place where I am without out all the responsibilities of present and future and really only need to focus on enjoying the days as they are. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve enjoyed every step of the way but who would have thought there was a place so rich with opportunity to enjoy and have fun with so little restriction. I enjoy going out for dinners especially downtown before a live show. We have a number of fun comedy clubs in town that put on reliable entertaining shows. During the spring or summer nothing beats a stroll around St. Anthony and a visit to some of the vintage bars. Live music, pool and good company always makes for a wonderful evening. These matched with those quiet times at home, dinner, a movie or just sharing the couch while we catch up on whatever it is that beckons. I enjoy making plans, but really embrace taking advantage of spur of the moment opportunities for fun or to just enjoy a moment. I'm looking for someone who is fun, attractive and just makes me happy to be with. We can talk about anything and don't always have to agree. My best friends have always been those that provide different perspectives without making it a conversation of right and wrong. You enjoy staying fit as I do but like with most things finds that balance and moderation are the secret. You enjoy getting out but also have the ability enjoy the quiet times and snuggling on the couch. I am looking for a partner that sees the joy in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Anthony on Main in the spring or summer; downtown Minneapolis; Lindberg Terminal; Hof Brau Haus in Munich; any tropical beach; any coffee shop with sidewalk seating; Home Depot; Target Field; What do you say we find some more mutual favorites?

Favorite things

Music! I love music anytime and anywhere. My tastes are rather eclectic. I enjoy everything from Bon Jovi and Stevie Nicks to Pink and Nickleback. I also really enjoy The Big Bang Theory. It is hilarious. (and I am fairly fluent in geek!)

For fun

Travel, especially to tropical destinations; running or roller blading around the lakes; knocking out songs on the piano; relaxing with a drink on the deck or a beer with live music and a game of pool; home improvement projects to class up the joint.

Last read

Waiting for Godot. Not my typical read, but it seemed relevant at the time. I'm also a long time fan of Robert Ludlum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I grew up Catholic, at this point in my life, I would consider myself to be spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral