Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I like the person I am and I adore the family and friends who surround me. They are my rock and while I may let the offenses against me slide I am unyielding in the defense of those I love. I have a tendency to jump in with both feet and am passionate about all things I do no matter how trivial. I find joy in the mundane (happy meals really do make me happy; where else can you purchase both food and fun?) and believe a smile spreads quicker than a cold. I'm a drama queen (literally, I pursued a BA in theatrical studies) but find its easier to take life as it comes and know the importance of just being there for others. I'm batman or a ninja... it just depends on what mood I'm in at the time. Despite being a series of contradictions I am easy to figure out; all you have to do is ask. I'm looking for a guy who loves having me in his life but is not dependent upon it. I want to be adored, challenged, and swept away. I need a guy who is driven to make me laugh and smile yet willing to use me as a sounding board when in need. I enjoy new experiences and the intellectual growth they provide. I need someone with enough intelligence and confidence to share his knowledge and passions with me. I place a high importance on family values, understanding, and compassion. I enjoy a competitive nature but only when balanced with sportsmanship and fair play. Relationships, in my opinion, should bring both strength and joy to those involved. They are based on mutual interested but don't rely upon them to survive. I don't want a friendship. I want something stronger.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love any animal that won't try to eat me. Right now the love of my life is a basset hound named Elvis. He belongs to my brother but I'm his number one gal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana, New York City, Vegas, England, St. Augistine. I love to travel and look forward to finding new destinations. I spend my summer months at Lake Monroe. Girls night usually consists of TGIF and Orange Leaf. The Tamale Place. Basbos...


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Friends, Family, Football, and Laughter.

For fun

Sports, Theatre, Dancing, Reading, Dinner with friends, Sports again, Games, Camping, Boating, Movies with the family. I'd like to add things like skydiving to this list... but I haven't yet had the opportunity. Lets just say I enjoy it all.

Last read

Chronicles of Elantran, Skinny B, Snowcrash, and the Female Body Breakthrough. (By the time you read this my list will be completely different. I love to read and have eclectic tastes in literature.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have two jobs. The first is my job (and I enjoy it) but the second is my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I attended Ball State for four years and just recently enrolled at IUPUI to continue my education. Knowledge is an asset that cannot be repossessed.