Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fontana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Daytona Harley Run Anybody ????

In his own words

Hi thanks for stopping by, I'm very Energetic Person with a very laid back attitude I know what I want in life and I'm a straight up kinda of guy I hold no Punches I do not care for phony people, or people who gossip and talk behind your back. I'm real and I keep it that way I do not like profiles with Income desire, I am not your Lotto Ticket I take care of myself and you should also. Unless I'm really Involved and your part of my heart there is no problem with that :) I love to read and fill my head with new knowledge, I love girls who respect and cherish their family. I believe your behavior and manners start at home from day 1.. This will tell me a lot about you. There is nothing wrong being a little crazy, but put some morals behind it. I've seen and experience a lot of things in my life, so I don't get to surprised easily.. Being in the Psych field for my profession, Odd behavior doesn't surprise me to much neither LOL so just be yourself and we will get along just fine.. I am also a strong advocate for the Homeless, battered women, and neglected children. I try offer my time to non profit organizations. But due to my tight schedule I find it hard sometime . I also enjoy sports, dining, and travel.. I love Multicultural foods history and exploring. I also enjoy Harley Davidson Bike Runs. I believe in being neat and clean and you should try to look your best at all times. either be casual or dress. I would like to meet a nice person with self respect and with a little crazy side. I hope she would have some old Fashion Values and wouldn't mind being treated like a lady. So how about a Trip to Daytona, Sturgis. or even a trip to Madrid, Dubai . I apologize if I sound a Little strong but I just believe in being truthful there is no reason to lie, lets have some fun. Who knows were it will take us :) Thanks & God Bless

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Cat Frosty, My 91lbs Boxer Sonny..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My House.. LOL The Standard Bar.. The Dime Bar, Teddy's at the Roosevelt Hotel.. Vegas, Downtown San Diego..


Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

I love to Build Harley's, Bike Runs and Rally's

For fun

Deep Sea Fishing, Soldier Stadium Chicago Bears, Rose Bowl , Ucla Bruins Tail Gate. Edison Lounge Downtown Los Angeles, Wolf Gangs at the Ritz.. Blacky's New Port, Javier's Crystal Cove. Relaxing with a Cool Girl & Listening to some good Music..

Last read

The Fight for Israel, The Jihad, America for Sale...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
No Voo Doo People :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Sexy and Smart scores brownie points