Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-47 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for 1%

In her own words

Looking for someone who is educated, has a career, is taller than 5'7" and is ready for the incredible ride called "love". This is assuming of course we meet and the instantaneous thing called "chemistry" occurs. I am sweet, sexy and funny. Along with educated, hard working and physically fit. I enjoy life, my son, work, the gym and my friends. I'm self made, street smart, have good instincts (most of the time) , and carry alot of responsibility so I know how to get things done, however; I can be very easy going (kind of an odd mix). I was Married for 13 years and learned alot about myself and marriage during that time period. I'm originally from Portland, Oregon but I've lived in Florida the last 18 years. I've traveled all over the world and received my BS in Biology from Portland State University and MBA from the University of Miami. I'm always told I'm better looking in person than in these photo's. I grew up poor, had my first job at 13, worked my way through undergrad, and will never forget my humble background since its part of who I am. My house is right-n-tight, I hate shopping, love my weekends and dream of finding my best friend. The men who work for me think I'm single because men who don't know me are intimidated by me, however; once they get to know me they'd quickly learn I'm extremely funny, very caring, compassionate and extremely hard working. They'll also be quick to tell you I'm a special person who deserves the best. I'm always fair, not always right and first to apologize. They'd be happy to see me happy in a long term relationship with a man who treats me like a princess (that's what they tell me LOL). I love the old adage: "Treat me like a princess and I'll make you my king". I'm the type of woman who will make you feel like a king when I'm by your side. When people ask me "What are you looking for?" I simply respond, "Something amazing- an amazing relationship with someone who's ready to put their best foot forward and love deeply". I'm passionate and have great hope that one day this person will come into my life. Looking for someone with a similar education and lifestyle. Someone fun who'll add richness (just to clarify- I'm not referring to money) to my life. Someone who'll start off as a friend and we can build trust and enjoy going to dinner, out for drinks, the movies. Someone with soul, class and a dash of charm who can command the attention of any room. A true gentleman who has a great balance with their career and their personal life. I'd enjoy a man who's cultured, knows a little about food and wine and truely enjoys the the companionship of a woman by their side. I'm a bit old fashion and will only be with someone who'll give me and treat me with the highest level of respect. The things I'm looking for in a relationship can't be bought with money, nor does money impress me- it's the "how" and "why" behind what you do that will impress me. I'm also looking for someone who isn't excessive in any way. I value a formal education and have worked extremely hard to gain the education that I have. It's not to say education is everything, however; my formal education is what took me out of the lifestyle I was raised in and that is a fact! I do attend church weekly and pray daily. I have a solid understanding of the Holy Spirit and believe relationships with God as the foundation will always last longer than those without. I'm 45 and will not be having any additional children. If you don't have a lot written in your profile then I probably won't respond. If all of your photos look like party photos with Hooter girls hanging on you, photos of all the places you've been around the world or selfies standing in your bathroom then I probably won't respond. Not into Robert Graham shirts, dirty cars, nasty toes nails or conversations about your ex wives or ex girl friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two small dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Season's 52, UTiki, Jetty's, Dune Dog (beach days). I've traveled all over the world including Africa, Thailand, India and Europe. I love Vegas, NY, California and Europe (especially France). I can be extremely casual or extremely dolled up.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Old and new but alot of the newer stuff like One Republic, Linken Park and The Script. Love country. I really don't watch much TV. Love going out to dinner and having good conversaton. It's not about the event- it's about the person I'm with.

For fun

I own a small boat so my 16 year old son and I fish about every Saturday. Paddle boarding, going to gym, dinner. I like walking around art festivals, sitting on the beach at sunset, going to concerts.

Last read

Clinical studies on pharmaceuticals, the bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a district manager for a pharmaceutical company. I feel blessed to work for the company and the people I work with.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up with a twin sister, an older sister and an older brother. Never met my father.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe in God and he's truely watched over me my entire life. I'm a member of Christ Fellowship and typically attend Saturday night service.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Biology (pre-med) and an MBA from the University of Miami.