Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a Love Story. Use your heart and not your eye...

In his own words

I'm a single professional male seeking a single woman who seeks the same interests as me with a little imbalance. I'm very down to earth, open minded and love to have fun. I'm from NYC residing in the Maryland area. First and foremost I'm a responsible father and a great person to know. I love to go out to nice venues movies, restaurants and museums. I love to cook, shop and do a lot of productive things. As a man I'm tested daily because we have had a bad reputation I'm being immature when it comes to relationships so we do have a lot to prove. At the end of the day I'm a confident man who knows what he wants. I come with no gimmicks, games or lies. I am seeking a relationship with a woman who has a good heart, someone who is strong and an effective communicator. She has to have a good family background because family is important. She has to know what she wants and is able to take that journey with me drama free. If this is you please step to the mic and let me know what your vision is. I'm a good man, you bypass me you are bypassing a good man who replied to you with maturity and respect. I'm special with special qualities. God Bless - Let Love Rule

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada, North Carolina, Boston, of course NYC


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Im pretty universal when it comes to music, i have several shows I watch, Ill try anything once when it comes to food.

For fun

In my free time i love to play video games, I love to cook, take long drives, nice walks, go to museums, and many festivals

Last read

The last book i read was A do right man. By Omar Tyree that book is a self help book for men who are reall unsure of love but its never too late for change.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Im a worker for pay
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
I love my race and so should you.
Faith: Other No preference
I am a full believer in God...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference